Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 35 Results

4 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 Nike H20 Polo Brief

    rating star By Chris P

    Found it a little bigger than I imagined, could have gotten a size down. But overall a good design and water polo suit.

    Chris P
    Greater Los Angeles Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/26/2014 Too big.

    rating star By Christian Hellwig

    Unfortunately this suit runs large, I guess. I based the size on what I order for Dolphin racing suits. I think I would need one size smaller in this suit. Also, I didn't realize when I ordered it that it was a "final sale" and not returnable.

    Christian Hellwig
    PENN VALLEY, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/14/2013 If only my son was bigger

    rating star By SwimmerSherman

    I ordered a size 30  and my son, swims 6 hours a day, said it looked more like a 52!

    SwimmerSherman
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/14/2013 Nike Swim Jagged Geo Water Polo Brief

    rating star By Grampa Dick

    I use it for lap swimming.  Comfortable fit and cut.

    Grampa Dick
    Grand Rapds, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 Nice quality and color

    rating star By JJ

    This is a really good quality lap swimsuit for me. A little small hence I will recommend to buy a size up unless you are in the skinny side.

    JJ
    Alta Loma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2013 Awsome

    rating star By Mitch

    Good

    Mitch
    Sudbury, ON

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2012 Good value

    rating star By Dirk

    I use this suit to swim laps.  It fits well.  It feels durable.  Fully lined and comfortable.

    Dirk
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 Great Fit!

    rating star By Tide14

    This suit looks and feels great! The only negative thing about it is the drawstring is a little short so you have to be extremely careful when putting it on to keep it from going back inside the suit.

    Tide14
    Tuscaloosa, Al

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2012 A bit of style

    rating star By Scott

    lap swim with a bit of style

    Scott
    LaCrosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2012 Quite satisfied

    rating star By Scott

    lap swiming at the "Y" with a bit of stand-out style

    Scott
    LaCrosse, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2015 Very good suit

    rating star By SouthernSwimmer

    Very good suit that provides plenty of mobility.  It's fully lined, which makes it less flexible, but many people might prefer this.

    SouthernSwimmer
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2015 Awesome

    rating star By Hunter

    I love the styling an how it fits!

    Hunter
    Neenah WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 A little big

    rating star By noonan

    The design is nice and it fits comfortably but feels a little big

    noonan
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/23/2015 exrta solid construction, good fit and feeling

    rating star By Howick

    Looks great feels great

    Howick
    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 recommend

    rating star By elizabeth lange

    true to size, comfortable, in pool daily & fabric holds up well

    elizabeth lange
    grand haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 Slim

    rating star By Tri

    This double layer suit is great for my lap swims. The outer layer of hundred percent polyester is sturdy and well constructed. I have a size 31 waste and I purchased the suit in size 30. Although holding it up next to a speedo suit of the same size- it may look big... It fits perfect around the waist. Snug around the equipment

    Tri
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 Nice suit overall!

    rating star By Robert

    This is one of my first purchases from this store and I have to give props to the shipping time which was really fast... less than a week.  When I first looked at the suit out of the box, it looked pretty big compared to other suits.  Then I realized that the suit barely stretches at all.  Otherwise, it's a great fit and fairly snug all around.  The suit is lined all around too for whatever reason, so it feels a bit thicker in the water than others.  I was expecting the colours to be a bit more bold and bright as per the picture.  All in all, a good suit for the price!

    Robert
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2014 SEXY

    rating star By Dave Pierson

    You are going to get noticed in this one! Sexy swim brief. feels true to size. comfy  I have a black/gray/white pair of these as well. Both are very bright color eye appealing swimbriefs
    Fast shipping. reasonably priced. good quality.

    Dave Pierson
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Josh

    Love that it is all polyester and highly durable

    Josh
    Salt Lake, UT

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 Suit is true to size.

    rating star By RH

    Unlike many water polo suit, this one is true to size.  Always order the same waist size you would normally wear.

    RH
    Harleysville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz