Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Zig Zag Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Zig Zag Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 Stretched out fast

    rating star By Marci H.

    I wear this to teach swim lessons approximately 1-2 times per week in both saline and chlorine pools.  I have only had it for about 5 months and it is already getting thin (shedding) and stretching out. In the beginning it was great but now I'm already due for a new one.

    Marci H.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2013 Feels great, nice cut, better fit than the poly suit.

    rating star By ashley

    I have the cut-out poly suit as well as this suit, and although I love both, I would say that this fabric (chlorine-resistant nylon spandex) is more attractive on and conceals your imperfections a bit better!   I swim 5x/week but rotate this suit with two other nike polyester suits.  The poly suits are cut fine but have a single layer (unless you get a print poly), making me feel a little exposed, especially at near age 40.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Zig-Zag Suit

    rating star By Diane

    Liked the color (orange), style, and price of this suit. So much so, that even though it wasn't available in my daughters size we purchased it in the next size hoping it ran small. It was to big and had to be returned.

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 Great suit

    rating star By abbie237

    So far this suit is great. Fit true to size and I've done about 8 workouts in it so far. Looks great and doesn't ride up anywhere. Wish I'd gotten another, can't beat the price.

    arvada CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Lucy P.

    Great everyday practice suit! My daughter has 5 that she wears throughout the season, especially during the summer when she practices outside. The thin straps reduce one-peice tan lines and the cut is very flattering. They do run a little big so she orders down a size, (5"7""', 140 lb, size 28), but they fit great. The material is quite light, and they disintegrate within a season or so, but they are inexpensive and come in many different colors!

    Lucy P.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 Nike Zig Zag Suit

    rating star By pstats

    Great color, design, fits well. So excited to get in the pool with this!

    Winfield, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 Great Suit!

    rating star By Lisa G.

    I wanted a suit with minimal tan lines, so I bought two different brands.  This one is perfect.  The straps are as thin as I wanted, but there is still enough coverage on the bottom.  Love it.

    Lisa G.
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By lexiwool

    I use it daily to swim/workout as well as teach swimming lessons. It's holding up super well!

    State College, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2012 Odd cut- feel naked!

    rating star By Julie

    Feels like this suit is missing fabrics, especially in the midside/back. I like a trim suit, but this felt really awkward, like nothing I had ever worn before, very uncomfortable. I am going to stick with my Speedos and TYR thin straps in the future...

    New YOrk, NY


  • 8/29/2012 Nice Suit Fades Quickly

    rating star By swimmer

    I bought this suit to be a practice suit for swimteam, the elasticity  was good but the suit began to fade after a month of use, After two months it was just about done being worn by itself


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Perfect

    rating star By Dive Girl

    Fits wonderfully and is very comfortable.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Great looking suit. Fits great too!

    rating star By Elizabeth S.

    Great looking suit. Fits great too.

    Elizabeth S.
    San Mateo, CA


  • 7/4/2012 Very attractive

    rating star By hockeygal

    Beautiful swimsuit. I can't wait to try it out in the pool.

    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2012 Good

    rating star By Amanda W.

    This was a very good suit I liked it a lot.  I will buy again shortly.

    Amanda W.
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 A little big

    rating star By Karen M.

    As far as Nike suits go, this one runs a little big.  My daughter had moved from a 26 to 28 in other suits about 3 months ago.  I had to return this one in a 28 for the 26.

    Karen M.
    Port Matilda, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2012 Funky pattern!

    rating star By CC

    Great training suit.  Hypnotize your buddies with this funky zig zag design.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Zig Zag cutout

    rating star By Elinor B.

    Great visual image with the diagonal zig zags.  Love the color and fit.

    Elinor B.
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 summer swim team suit..

    rating star By sarah w.

    design for all body types..looks great..

    sarah w.
    pgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Nice

    rating star By Maddie

    I really liked the cut, and it fits better than alot of the Nike double-lined suits. I got this in blue, and it looks really good (i think!) I am not sure how long it will last, but i assume about 2-3 months so lets see!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2011 Wears out quickly unfortunately

    rating star By patti l.

    My daughter loves the Nike cutout fit & style, but this suit wore out & faded quickly.  It's not good for daily swim practice wear as she's about to toss it out because it's getting to be thin.  She rotated this suit with one or two others & attends 8 practices a week.  Other suits have stood the test of time better.

    patti l.
    danville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz