Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Nike Swim Electric Wave Spider Back One Piece Tank Swimsuit

Nike Swim Electric Wave Spider Back One Piece Tank Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Cat

    This suit looks great in person. But it runs very large. I wear a size 36 Speedo yet in this suit I need a 32; the straps are very stretchy. Unfortunately, the suit is discontinued and I cannot get the correct size. Very disappointing because the suit looks great.

    Cat
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By JNY19

    I've been buying this spider back suits for a while and this one feels like the rest. I have a big bottom and that is just the way the suit is suppose to fit. Love it and would definitely purchase again. It fits true to size I usually wear my suits a S32 I am 5'5 female 140lbs. Currently stationed overseas and needed something to swim in.

    JNY19
    Kandahar, Afghanistan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Alexandria

    Found this suit to be very cute, however it does fit my daughter, but I think since she is slim enough to pull it off it works.  If she had a fuller figure, I don't think it would work.

    Alexandria
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 We love the suit.

    rating star By maury

    We will definitely order from Swim Outlet again.

    maury
    Cypress, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Fabulous! Great fit!

    rating star By Kali L.

    Love the suit!

    Kali L.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2012 Love

    rating star By Mikey

    Bought this for my daughter. She is 15 yo,  but very small 4'10" . 90 pounds.   Size 30 fit her just like all the other size 30 suits .  It is low in the back but no more then other scoop back  swim suits.  She loves it.  Does not ride and can not see her bottom.  As I am reading the previous reviews what I have noticed is  taller bigger girls buying suits one size smaller then what I have purchased.  I would say the suit is too small if you can see the buttocks  or back cheeks.  Go up a size.  Like the suit great color!

    Mikey
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Small in the behind

    rating star By Lisa S.

    I don't normally wear a 1 piece suit because I am long waisted....this was not the one to start with.  I got a small.  I am 5'5" and 120.  It was too short and the back was SUPER low.  Not sure whose bottom it would cover.

    Lisa S.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2012 Sizes not right

    rating star By Amy G.

    I have always wore a size 6, so thats what size I ordered. Fit was way too small. Should have ordered an 8. Love the color and the style, too bad I had to return it

    Amy G.
    Van Wert, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2012 love it

    rating star By Kelly R.

    I got the blue and green colored suit and I love it! its just as cute as it is in the pictures! Great tan lines because of thin straps and low back cut.

    Kelly R.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Fits great!

    rating star By SwimInstructor

    I am a swim instructor and I use this suit three times a week.  The tightness really helps when handling little kids in the water.  I also use it to swim laps. The fit is really nice and it is very comfortable.

    SwimInstructor
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2011 Too small

    rating star By Deborah N.

    I love the suit but the sizing was off. The back side (bottom) was really small I wouldn't be able to wear that suit around my team.

    Deborah N.
    Tiburon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 great suit. great fit.

    rating star By tina c.

    Great training suit.  Always like the Nike fit.

    tina c.
    carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW