Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Electric Wave Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Electric Wave Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Cat

    This suit looks great in person. But it runs very large. I wear a size 36 Speedo yet in this suit I need a 32; the straps are very stretchy. Unfortunately, the suit is discontinued and I cannot get the correct size. Very disappointing because the suit looks great.

    Cat
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By JNY19

    I've been buying this spider back suits for a while and this one feels like the rest. I have a big bottom and that is just the way the suit is suppose to fit. Love it and would definitely purchase again. It fits true to size I usually wear my suits a S32 I am 5'5 female 140lbs. Currently stationed overseas and needed something to swim in.

    JNY19
    Kandahar, Afghanistan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Alexandria

    Found this suit to be very cute, however it does fit my daughter, but I think since she is slim enough to pull it off it works.  If she had a fuller figure, I don't think it would work.

    Alexandria
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2012 We love the suit.

    rating star By maury

    We will definitely order from Swim Outlet again.

    maury
    Cypress, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Fabulous! Great fit!

    rating star By Kali L.

    Love the suit!

    Kali L.
    Slidell, LA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2012 Love

    rating star By Mikey

    Bought this for my daughter. She is 15 yo,  but very small 4'10" . 90 pounds.   Size 30 fit her just like all the other size 30 suits .  It is low in the back but no more then other scoop back  swim suits.  She loves it.  Does not ride and can not see her bottom.  As I am reading the previous reviews what I have noticed is  taller bigger girls buying suits one size smaller then what I have purchased.  I would say the suit is too small if you can see the buttocks  or back cheeks.  Go up a size.  Like the suit great color!

    Mikey
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Small in the behind

    rating star By Lisa S.

    I don't normally wear a 1 piece suit because I am long waisted....this was not the one to start with.  I got a small.  I am 5'5" and 120.  It was too short and the back was SUPER low.  Not sure whose bottom it would cover.

    Lisa S.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2012 Sizes not right

    rating star By Amy G.

    I have always wore a size 6, so thats what size I ordered. Fit was way too small. Should have ordered an 8. Love the color and the style, too bad I had to return it

    Amy G.
    Van Wert, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/7/2012 love it

    rating star By Kelly R.

    I got the blue and green colored suit and I love it! its just as cute as it is in the pictures! Great tan lines because of thin straps and low back cut.

    Kelly R.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Fits great!

    rating star By SwimInstructor

    I am a swim instructor and I use this suit three times a week.  The tightness really helps when handling little kids in the water.  I also use it to swim laps. The fit is really nice and it is very comfortable.

    SwimInstructor
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2011 Too small

    rating star By Deborah N.

    I love the suit but the sizing was off. The back side (bottom) was really small I wouldn't be able to wear that suit around my team.

    Deborah N.
    Tiburon, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2011 great suit. great fit.

    rating star By tina c.

    Great training suit.  Always like the Nike fit.

    tina c.
    carmel, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz