Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Animal Attraction Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Animal Attraction Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4 star rating (57 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 57 customer reviews
  • 10/5/2014 So great!

    rating star By eacvlr

    Perfect. Has held up well for an entire summer of triathlon training. I love that the cut is a little skimpy - no one wants to be a frump at the pool - but still totally functional.

    eacvlr
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 Best suit in a long time

    rating star By Kelsey

    This suit lasted for. ever. Loved how it held up, never stretching too much. I only moved on to a new suit for a little variety!

    Kelsey
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 very good!!

    rating star By sasha b.

    This suit is very good all though later on it get really baggy on the butt.

    sasha b.
    Mountain House, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 long-lasting!!!

    rating star By Siga A.

    My daughter spends 4 1/2 hours per day in the pool and we have stocked up on this particular suit. She rotates them and they hold up quite well since they are all poly.  She likes them alittle tight, so go with what feels good since they don't stretch much at all.  It's her favorite suit and when the suit finally fails, it becomes a drag suit.  The colors hold up quite well also.

    Siga A.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2013 Cute pattern and color.

    rating star By Karyn H.

    Like the lower cut back.  It doesn't look so much like a one piece from the back.

    Karyn H.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2013 fun pattern

    rating star By Heather .

    Nike, not as good as Speedo or Arena, but a good suit in it's own right.  Great print/look sized well. Also well priced.

    Heather .
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2013 I love this suit!

    rating star By Amy

    I love this suit so much I ordered another one in a different color. The back does have minimal coverage, so don't get this suit if you're not comfortable with that. I use this suit a few times a week for hour+ workouts & it's holding up really well. There isn't much give on the fabric, but I ordered the same size I always order with Nike suits (which is a size smaller than speedo or TYR) & the fit is fine.

    Amy
    Coos Bay, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Too Small

    rating star By Chase R.

    I usually get 26 in Nike. So, I got a 26 in tis suit, and it was way too tight. I could barely get it on. Very uncomfortable. I like the open back style and suit colors and design though.

    Chase R.
    Sammamish, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2013 A little big but nice

    rating star By Mandy B.

    This is a nice suit but it runs a little big.  My daughter will grow into it with no problem, so we kept it.  The colors look great and it's cute.

    Mandy B.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/30/2013 Too tight on the buttocks

    rating star By Manda

    The suit fits perfectly.  The sizing chart is definitely if you want the tight, digs into the shoulders just a little, competition suit. I would order one size up if you want a practice suit.  My main complaint is that the sizing chart does not take ghetto booties into account. I am 5"6" 140lbs and the bottom is too tight and makes me look like I have four butt cheeks. Other than that it is the perfect suit.

    Manda
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2013 not too much coverage in the back

    rating star By loves the water

    I initially ordered my normal size and it did not cover enough in the back for me to be comfortable (ie. I have a butt and want it to be mostly covered)... because I love the print, I ordered a larger size and this one will work.

    loves the water
    california

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2013 Fabulous fit

    rating star By Dana W.

    Great fit, and doesn't chafe at the arm pits!

    Dana W.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2013 cut too low on the back

    rating star By MomOfFive

    I just could not image to wear it in the public. It shows too much on the back.

    MomOfFive
    Superior, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By swimmer4life

    I like the low cut back. It feels true to size, but doesn' t have as much give as lycra swim suits. If you like suits whose straps don't cut into your shoulders, I would recommend going one size up for a practice suit but staying on your regular size for competition.

    swimmer4life
    Denton, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2013 nike cut out tank

    rating star By swim mom of two

    My girls love this style of swim suit, keeps its shape and color ~ lasts forever!  They swim competitively, practicing 6 days/week and they only wear this cut out style or spiderback style by nike, this was a great buy!!

    swim mom of two
    delray beach, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Excellent

    rating star By Hope L.

    Speedy delivery

    Hope L.
    Scotia, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 happy!!!!!

    rating star By Hope L.

    Good quality

    Hope L.
    Scotia, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 love it

    rating star By Hope L.

    Long lasting

    Hope L.
    Scotia, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Jmb913

    Nice fit. Nicely lined. I don't think it will get stretched out as fast as other suits.

    Jmb913
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2013 Great suit, runs large

    rating star By Dee

    This suit fits superbly for lap swimming. I read reviews before ordering, glad I did, as it truly does run large. I usually wear a 36, but ordered a 32 after reading the reviews that it runs large (34 wasn't available). and it fits well! I love the high cut neckline too.

    Dee
    Northern MI

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz