Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Spider Back Tank

Nike Swim Jagged Geo Spider Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/6/2013 Great suit once you get the right size!

    rating star By SwimMom

    The first suit we bought was way too big. Then we actually went by Nike's sizing chart . . . and the second suit was perfect. This is the first time we bought Nike and I was used to the other brands fitting so small. Therefore I purchased a size too big. My point is the Nike sizing chart is right on and the suit fits and works well for my daughter.

    Enfield CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2012 Nike suits

    rating star By Danielle

    Pretty suit but bags out in the water. Normally im a 28-30 got a 30 way too big! If in doubt get a size down or try on Nike suits at a local store first. I have a second black nike suit in a 30 that fits great this one is just super stretchy so a 28 would have been perfect

    Ventura, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2011 Worked well.

    rating star By Keren K.

    works for swim team.

    Keren K.
    San Mateo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Christmas Gift....

    rating star By Linda H.

    This was a gift for my grand daughter.  She seems happy with the suit. It was easy for me to find on the website.  Very user friendly.

    Linda H.
    Susanville, CA


  • 12/13/2012 Love this suit!!

    rating star By allison g.

    This is my practice suit for college swim team and I love the fit. Its held up well as far as color and shape.

    allison g.
    lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2012 Stylish suit

    rating star By thefrick

    I use the suit for masters swim and need something good.  I have gotten a lot of compliments from my swim mates but thought it was a bit skimpy in coverage at top.  I am a little uncomfortable with my "flab" sticking out on the sides of the suit and it being slung low in the back but the design if cool and the straps are neat too.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 3 Words: BEST SUIT EVER!! <3<3

    rating star By swimmer

    Fits perfectly, stretchy material that feels good in the water. Awesome print and color! get compliments every day! cut is comfortable and moves with your body and the straps dont restrict movement.

    Natick, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 nike swim jagged geo spider back tank

    rating star By nancy l.

    I LOVE the pattern, but it feels a bit too big!  Would have ordered a size smaller had I known but  I am wearing it anyway,, it is a really beautiful suit. I love the double straps on back.  Very flattering for any figure!

    nancy l.
    santa fe, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2011 Nike Suit

    rating star By Swimmer

    one of my favorite suits ever. fits perfect, and looks good.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz