Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Wai Lana Sports Mesh Tote

Wai Lana Sports Mesh Tote Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2013 Perfect simple bag

    rating star By Angela

    This is a great,  no frills bag for a yoga or pilates bag.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2013 Wish it were a little bigger

    rating star By Stefabue S.

    I guess I should have ordered the 7".  My mat fits perfectly but nothing else fits at all.  Would have liked to have room for a towel, too.  Other than that, it's great.  Love the mesh, it is light as a feather.

    Stefabue S.


  • 4/14/2013 Wai Lana Sports Mesh Tote

    rating star By Danni

    This is the perfect bag for yoga.... conveniently stores my yoga mat, towel, lock and small wallet...... i am so much more organized and efficient in getting to my yoga classes!  Can't say enough good things about this bag!  So happy I purchased it!

    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Just What I Expected

    rating star By Star

    This fits my new yoga mat perfectly, let's it breathe and is easy to zipper and carry!  Just what I wanted!  Very nice quality!

    Hauppauge, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 Mesh Tote

    rating star By Bocayoga

    This tote works well with my Gaiam Ash Leaves mat 5mm thick and 68 x 24. Fits perfectly inside with room to spare for my hand towel, wipes and even keys. I also wanted a tote that would let the mat breathe; nice shoulder strap too. This the one!

    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 Pretty Good Yoga Bag

    rating star By Bobbi

    I like the weight of this bag, and it's pretty much what I expected, EXCEPT that I thought the bag would have a zipper at the top instead of down the side.   I had one before with a zipper at the top, and it was very easy to slid the mat into the nylon bag.   With the zipper on the size, it takes more time to put the bag into the mat.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2012 The perfect mat carrier

    rating star By Centime

    Light, good air circulation, cheap., well-made. What more could you ask?

    Miami Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Like the bag

    rating star By yogini50

    I was glad to have found a mesh bag, they're hard to find.  I wanted one that would "air out" the mat as well as a reasonably priced one.  It's a basic, unfussy bag, roomy enough for my 5/8" mat.  The only feature missing is a pocket for car keys, ID etc., minimal items that need to be taken to the gym but otherwise, the bag is perfect for my needs.

    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Just what I wanted

    rating star By Kathy C.

    Very pleased with this product. It fits my Pilates mat perfectly, is ventilated and was a great price.

    Kathy C.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz