Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

Sporti Nylon Spandex Swim Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 110 Results

4.5 star rating (110 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 110 customer reviews
  • 9/27/2013 I love this swim socks!

    rating star By Kaluig

    This is the second pair I buy from this brand. The first one was blue and with the chlorine, it fade over time and started to make some holes in the neoprene sole. That was probably my fault as I was walking out of the pool with the socks on and started to run in the shallow pool with the socks.

    I swim 5 days a week and use them all the time with my fins. It last for about 6 months so this time I bought black. In a couple of months, it will look grey but I like it regardless. I will be more careful now and make sure when I leave the water, the socks is off.

    I prefer this nylon spandex socks than neoprene. I used both before but the nylon spandex is a LOT more comfortable on my toes and feet. It feels I am not even wearing anything and the nylon  spandex gives a cooling effect to my feet when in contact with the water, love it!

    Kaluig
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2014 Great socks

    rating star By Judith

    I bought these for two snorkeling trips in Indonesia where we snorkeled twice a day for 4-5 hours per day, for about 16 days.  Unlike others in the group, I never had a problem with my feet getting blistered or rubbed in any way by the fins.  The socks have washed out beautifully, kept their elasticity, and were so comfortable to wear.  I have had stress fractures in my feet in the past so these socks were just the cushioning and sun protection I needed. I found if I wet them before I put them on, the fins went on easier.  I highly recommend them.

    Judith
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2014 Nylon not strong enough

    rating star By Region R.

    After the second time I used them, there was a hole in one of the socks

    Region R.
    munster, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 disappointed

    rating star By anonymous

    This sock has a padded sole that is not necessary for my use.  I put them on when I use fins and that works well to prevent chaffing, but don't need the padding as I remove them poolside with the fins.  The biggest downside is the weak elastic around the top edge.  It stretches out quickly and the socks keep sliding down onto my heels.  Believe they used to make these without the sole padding but that elastic at the top also failed after a few uses.  Would be willing to pay more for a sock with longer functioning elastic top-edge.  Silly to have to throw them away just  because the elastic fails so quickly.  Have not seen other socks here that are just thin nylon with a decent elastic top.  Others seem to be heavier with neoprene and serve other functions.

    anonymous
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2016 Good deal

    rating star By Bluefin

    Fins never rub feet.  Thin but strong. Padded heels and toes.

    Bluefin
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2016 Good choice

    rating star By Sugar

    Don't have to ever worry about fins rubbing feet. Sturdy thin material with reinforced heel and toe.

    Sugar
    Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2016 Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    rating star By Joe

    I used the socks to use the mono-fin.  It was a little tight but it was very comfortable.

    Joe
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2015 Nice swim socks

    rating star By Speedo Len

    Very reasonable price! Made well! Great for handling rocks in the water, beach, ocean.

    Speedo Len
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 Sporti Spandex

    rating star By Gbrown

    This product protects against flipper rub, keeping your feet nicely protected.

    Gbrown
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2014 Perfect Full Fin Sock for women with small feet

    rating star By byrees

    Having small feet (size 4.5) is a real disadvantage.  All my life I can get close, but never really a perfect fit.  This is true of the TUSA fins. They needed a little help to stay snug.  These socks are well made with a little padding in the toes and heels. The bottom is a black light foamy material.  It is stretchy and the weight is not too thick or thin.  Very comfortable.  It is really youth sized:  boys size 2 and women's 3-5.  If black becomes available, I will buy it.

    byrees
    Carmichael, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 Nylon Spandex Swim Socks

    rating star By JoAnn Wainwright

    Love these swim socks!

    JoAnn Wainwright
    Watervliet, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 helps with fit and chafing

    rating star By SeeTryFly

    My daughter is growing pretty rapidly and sometimes has trouble with her fins being too loose or too tight.  These socks are fantastic!  They are really well made and help with sizing when the fins are just a bit too loose, in that slip-off phase.  Later, they reduce chafing on the heel and toe area.  She was always staunchly resistant to wearing regular socks, even to the point of buying other fins from different manufacturers to get half-sizes, but after wearing these socks she said, "huh, these are pretty cool."  That is a rave review from a pool rat that is picky about her fins!  I'm so glad I tried these!

    SeeTryFly
    Durham, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2014 They do their job, but what's with the awkward padding?

    rating star By Slee F.

    I bought these to reduce the friction with my fins. Yay, they do a great job for that, but the padding on the bottom of the socks is a little awkward. The seams it's put in with seem, well, kind of oddly shaped and if I don't like them up just so, I'm too aware of the seams. Also, the padding makes them just a touch too big to use with my monofin. Le sigh. They're great for my overlarge biofuse short fins, and I'm sure that they'll get some play at the beach next summer as well too- I just think the seams for the padding on the bottom are a little weird.

    Slee F.
    Rockton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2014 Ridiculously Undersized

    rating star By David

    I ordered a size 13-15 for my size 13 feet, and indeed that's what the label says.  The only reason I give them 2 stars is because my wife (size 9) decided she can use them, although I think they are too small for her, too.  I also ordered neoprene swim socks that turned out to be reasonably sized,

    David
    Selah WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/17/2016 A Must have!

    rating star By Sugar

    Perfect for wear with any kind of fins. No worries of rubbing or blisters again. Thin but quality material. Heels and toes reinforced. Good protection. Got comments from others wishing that they had the socks also.

    Sugar
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2016 Swim socks

    rating star By Yvonne

    I have RA so wearing these during my aqua classes keep my feet and ankles warm. I wear them with aqua shoes. Perfect to keep joints warm

    Yvonne
    Woodland hills ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2015 Love these swim socks

    rating star By Tamera

    I read about the possibility of contracting a foot disease from the swimming pool since so many individuals swim in pools at gyms. I purchased the swim socks to alleviate that problem but they not only protect my feet they also keep them warm.

    Tamera
    Corona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Perfect fit!

    rating star By Gw

    Son uses these in his fins that are a slight bit too big, but smaller size down fins are too small and leave blisters from rubbing!  Perfect fit! Highly recommend!

    Gw
    Okinawa, Japan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2015 Sporti Swim Socks

    rating star By BC

    I have tried lots of swim socks and these are the most comfortable for my feet, toes, etc. in the swim fins.

    I will be ordering more.

    BC
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2015 Excellent Product Great Quality

    rating star By Thor Quintanilla

    Arrived in a timely manner which is great. Ordered this product for my 10 yr old daughter. She immediately tried them on and it was exactly what she needed. It helped her from chaffing. I'll be ordering another pair. The size was perfect and ordering was made simple.

    Thor Quintanilla
    San Angelo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW