Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 145 Results

4.5 star rating (145 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 145 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Love my swim socks!

    rating star By Lawong

    Use these for open water swimming. Water levels are so low here in California walking out to the swimmable water level in lakes can involve walking on very uncomfortable shells, rocks and debris that were previously so deep we never came into contact with them. My swim socks protect my feet but do not create any drag and eliminate the need to leave sandals etc (which can disappear) on the shore while out for a swim.  Very comfortable and sturdy and virtually unnoticeable --little drain holes prevent them from holding onto water.  
    True to size...

    Lawong
    Pleasanton Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 it works

    rating star By none

    it works

    none
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2014 NOT FOR BODYSURFING!!

    rating star By El Tee

    Bought these for bodysurfing, and was disappointed. They seem to be well constructed, and I did like the thickness (not so thick that they would cramp the "foot box" of the fin, but enough to give a little insulation).  They ran a little small - needed the large size for my size 9.5 feet.  The problem is that the heel pops off EVERY take-off!  They act like a parachute - not that they create significant drag (though probably a bit), but I literally needed to stop and wriggle both heels back into the sock after EVERY wave.  Not acceptable.  Considering "mod'ing" them by cutting off the heel - but in the meantime - I am using something else.

    El Tee
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2014 Love My Socks...but

    rating star By Thelms

    I LOVE my socks, bought one in each color! BUT, after 3 weeks of usage 3x a week in pool for aqua aerobics---threads near ball of foot have worn through. This is not a durable item for rough pool surface bottoms. Would NOT buy this product again.

    Thelms
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2014 Swim Socks

    rating star By Nana

    They are extremely comfortable. I had three people at the pool inquire as to where they could get a pair.

    Nana
    SOUTHBRIDGE, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 I just love them.

    rating star By Nan

    I use the water socks to swim laps and get in and out of pool safely.
    They actually keep my feet warm and are easy to put on and take off.

    Nan
    Southington, ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Sporti Swim Sock

    rating star By JRC

    Purchased these as a gift to my husband. Not sure he would like them as they seemed to thick to wear with swim fins. Also, when I inserted my hand in the boot, I could feel sharpness where they sewed a piece on the bottom of the boot near the toes. Not sure why that was necessary. Once my husband tried the boot on however, he did not feel any sharpness and they fit well with his swim fins. They are a keeper after all!

    JRC
    Castleton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Preacher

    Fit just right when I put it on.  Haven't had a chance to try it in the water yet.

    Preacher
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great for a day at the beach

    rating star By Ann B.

    When I first got these, I thought, uh-oh, too tight. But after a couple wears they loosened up a bit and fit perfect. Great for days we spend on Lake Superior on rocky shores. Also good for use on SUPs and kayaks. Definitely recommend.

    Ann B.
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Swimsocks

    rating star By Vickie S.

    These socks are great, they keep my feet warm while swimming; my feet are narrow thus they are a loose fit which is fine.  I love these socks.

    Vickie S.
    Arlington, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Nice Fit

    rating star By Chef D

    Worked out well

    Chef D
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2015 New part of my swim fitness routine

    rating star By Awesome swim socks

    These swim socks are just what I needed to protect my feet in the pool when taking my swim fitness class.  I have now worn them 4 times, and they stay on great and cause no issues whatsoever.  I do not know how long they will last, but I am hopeful that I will get many wearings  out of them.  I bought several more pairs as well.

    Awesome swim socks
    Richmond, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    rating star By Liz

    Love this item!!!! I Bought them in Black and Blue each for my husband and myself. They are very comfortable. I just wish they came in more colors.

    Liz
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2015 Runs Small

    rating star By Dennis B.

    Have not tried them for functionality yet but if you're looking to buy disregard the "1/2 sizes please size down" comment.  I wear a 7 1/2 and barely fit into the M 7-9 size.  My boy is 9 1/2 and the heal of the sock was about an inch from the end of his heal.

    Dennis B.
    Monument, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2013 Good quality swim socks

    rating star By skeeter

    I use fins to exercise my legs but they tend to hurt my feet unless I use fin socks.  These socks seem to be well made and are of a fairly thick neoprene. They certainly do the job and I am pleased with my purchase.

    skeeter
    Yellowhead County, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2013 Worked Great

    rating star By JennyK

    Purchased to wear for an aqua tone class and they are perfect.

    JennyK
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2013 Weak Bottom sole

    rating star By Susan W.

    I use the product in swimming pools and on the deck around the pool to the dressing room.  It fits well.  However, after using it three times, the sole disintegrated in a large hole near the ball of my foot.  I think  that swim shoes with an actual sole instead of socks to use in pools and on decks.  Maybe they are good inside swim fins or other swim equipment where they don't touch the ground but protect the foot and ankle from the equipment itself to prevent blisters.

    Susan W.
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 Neoprene Swim Socks

    rating star By Kathy

    Bought the 6-8 women"s since reviews said these ran large.  I wear an 8 or 8 and 1/2.  These socks fit tight.  However the 9-11 would have probably been too big.  I will survive wearing them for my trip.  Good quality though.

    Kathy
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/24/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By Ann P.

    I wear these daily inside my old Crocs to cushion my feet and keep them warm during water aerobics.  They dry quickly and fit like a glove.  The stitching at the toe is exposed on the bottom so it may break eventually, but at the reasonable price, it wouldn't break my heart or the bank to replace them.  Bought several more pair for grand kids who run around at water parks and pools.  They love them as well and are protected from planters warts associated with these warm, moist places.

    Ann P.
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Sporti Neoprene Swim Socks

    rating star By Kay M.

    I do a water walk exercise class several times a week and these socks work very well protecting my feet from the bottom!

    Kay M.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz