Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2013 Saved Goggles

    rating star By Appalum98

    Straps and plastic clip broke on Speedo goggles. Emailed Speedo and got a response that I could buy a new pair of goggles. Found this strap on Swimoutlet and it worked perfectly! Fits great and saved me from having to buy a new pair.

    Appalum98
    Celebration, FL

    Size:

  • 9/1/2012 Check strap hole size

    rating star By J. Jones

    I have a bunch of Swedish style goggle lenses, which originally had rubber straps, many of those lens do not have large enough strap holes for this strap.

    J. Jones
    Binghamton, NY

    Size:

  • 7/2/2015 Great Goggle replacement Strap.

    rating star By Dre'

    Great Goggle replacement Strap. Great price.

    Dre'
    Raleigh, NC

    Size:

  • 4/3/2015 Goggle replacement

    rating star By lety

    Really good quality and cheap!

    lety
    Virginia

    Size:

  • 1/28/2015 Good product!

    rating star By mommy5

    My son's strap on his goggles broke and these were a great replacement!

    mommy5
    waterford, mi

    Size:

  • 1/18/2015 WOW! silicone straps are awesome!

    rating star By Master Swimmer :)

    Really strong strap!
    Read the instructions to use the clip - is worth it :)

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Size:

  • 12/1/2014 Replacement Straps - Cheaper Than New Googles!

    rating star By Pythagoras

    Wouldn't you know it that I'm wearing a pretty new set of Speedo goggles and the strap breaks?!  This replacement set appears to be thicker and sturdier than the originals.  I ended up buying four of them because I know that both my kids have perfectly good goggles lying around that could use a new strap.

    Pythagoras
    Seattle, WA

    Size:

  • 10/3/2014 Handy product

    rating star By Butterfly swimmer


    They are stretchy and very easy to attach to  your goggles.
    They are cheap,but still have a great quality. I always keep a couple of these in my bag.
    I think these are a must for every swimmer

    Butterfly swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Size:

  • 9/28/2014 the best goggle straps

    rating star By Gerrie M.

    I was tired of my sweedish goggle straps breaking after just a few months. I ordered these replacement silicone straps and I love them. They are easy to use, easy to install and easy to adjust. They last much longer too.

    Gerrie M.
    Glendora, CA

    Size:

  • 8/16/2014 Now the nose piece broke #*!?&*!

    rating star By Dave

    The amount of elasticity is just right.  But, as soon as I threaded it onto the goggles, the nose piece broke making the whole purchase pretty much a waste, since the nose section is not sold as far as I know.

    On the upside, I did put the strap to good use, to secure my snorkel out of the way when I'm using it with my underwater MP3 player.  :)

    Dave
    Long Beach, CA

    Size:

  • 7/22/2014 great way to personalize goggles

    rating star By swimmom

    Great price, great colors, good strap.  We got these for our kids who don't like bungees to personalize our goggles so they will never get confused with the many others that look just like ours at the pool and at swim practice.  Love these straps.

    swimmom
    williamsburg, Va

    Size:

  • 7/6/2014 Purple goggle replacement strap

    rating star By Red

    Used purple strap to designate the power script goggle for our daughter. We purchased five all black goggles/smoke lens with script of -2. Our daughter's script was stronger (-8), so by using the purple strap for her, it helped to keep goggle strengths separated. The black strap that came with the goggles we keep as a spare part for when one of the other black straps break (on our -2 goggle sets).

    Red
    OH

    Size:

  • 7/1/2014 great price

    rating star By luyi

    it matches very well with the s2 world series goggles. It exactly the same as the original s2 goggles and its half the price.

    luyi
    creve coeur, MO

    Size:

  • 5/28/2014 Great for my swedish goggles!

    rating star By Meghan

    Perfect!

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Size:

  • 5/1/2014 Great Value

    rating star By Jvanderschee

    We had several Speedo Vanquisher goggles with broken straps but good lenses so I was glad to stumble upon these straps. They fit the Speedo goggles just fine, and since my swimmer breaks straps often, I have just saved myself a bundle in new goggle purchases. The price is totally right!

    Jvanderschee
    Ottawa, Canada

    Size:

  • 4/25/2014 replacement strap for swim goggles

    rating star By H H

    These straps look thicker and like they will last longer than the ones that came with the goggles. If you take care of goggles, they last, but the straps that come with them eventually dry out, crack and break. With these replacement straps, you don't need to save the little plastic pieces that came on the goggles. There is a fastener that comes with them that you thread the strap through from both sides. With these, because you now have two straps across the back of your head, more likely to catch long hair if not wearing a cap - but this is a small price to keep beloved goggles working for you.

    H H
    Maui

    Size:

  • 4/23/2014 Works as expected

    rating star By Karl

    I got this to replace the bungee strap that came with my Swedish goggles after the silicone strap broke.

    This replacement is sturdier than the original and has a better way to connect the end (rather than tying end-to-end, there is a small plastic piece to join the ends).

    A steal at $0.99 (assuming you can get free shipping with your order).

    i got my team colors.

    Karl
    Austin

    Size:

  • 4/20/2014 Easy replacement

    rating star By Krissyt

    the instructional video on the website was enough instructions to figure it out when the order came in.  Easy to use and a great alternative to having to buy new googles, when its not needed.

    Krissyt
    Ishpeming, MI

    Size:

  • 1/31/2014 Fast and Correct

    rating star By Terry L.

    Bought two goggle replacement  straps for older goggles from SwimOutlet. They fit fine but I could have used an instruction sheet because I had to go through the installation process twice. They are also brighter blue than what is indicated on the website. I would have preferred black but that's not a current option. The order was filled promptly and was correct.

    Terry L.
    Seattle

    Size:

  • 12/11/2013 Excelente

    rating star By Luciano

    Excelente

    Luciano
    Argentina

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz