Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap

Sporti Silicone Goggle Replacement Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 42 Results

4.5 star rating (42 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 42 customer reviews
  • 10/30/2015 Not for Swedish Goggles.

    rating star By Patty

    These do not fit into holes on Swedish Goggles.

    Patty
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2013 Saved Goggles

    rating star By Appalum98

    Straps and plastic clip broke on Speedo goggles. Emailed Speedo and got a response that I could buy a new pair of goggles. Found this strap on Swimoutlet and it worked perfectly! Fits great and saved me from having to buy a new pair.

    Appalum98
    Celebration, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2012 Check strap hole size

    rating star By J. Jones

    I have a bunch of Swedish style goggle lenses, which originally had rubber straps, many of those lens do not have large enough strap holes for this strap.

    J. Jones
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2016 Been using these for years!

    rating star By Kiramw

    I have been swimming competitively for over ten years now and these are a lifesaver.  Goggles add up, but these fit vanquishers perfectly and are more durable than the strap the vanquishers come with. I have been restringing my goggles for at least 5 years, probably longer, so to me there are very easy to restring, but I remember doing it for the first couple times being very frustrated.  Now I do it within minutes and boom! A brand new pair of goggles :)

    Kiramw
    Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 great replacement strap for women's Speedo Vanquisher goggles

    rating star By Maria S.

    My cat chewed through the original strap of my women's Vanquishers, and I found these after some internet digging.

    I didn't feel like spending half the price of the original goggles ($5.99 + $4.95 shipping) for a single replacement strap with the logo on it, so I was pleased to find these on sale for $1.75 each and got two (still $4.99 shipping for some reason, but my local shop didn't sell replacement straps, so {shrug}).

    These straps come with a plastic clip and instructions on how to lace them onto your goggles, which took some finesse, but wasn't too hard. I'll update my review if they don't work as well in the water, but they seem fine at the moment.

    Maria S.
    Carrboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2015 Sporti Strap

    rating star By Megan

    Fits perfect!

    Megan
    Olympia, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2015 Easily ID your goggles!

    rating star By Sheri Manzo

    The goal is to make my son's goggles stand out from others, so we always put a blue strap on his goggles.  It seems to work for him.  This feels like the original strap that comes on the Speedo Vanquisher.

    Sheri Manzo
    Corona, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2015 Near impossible to attach!

    rating star By Love to swim

    It was near impossible to slip the new strap into the goggles.  I ended up looping a piece of thread to use as a guide.  Replacing a strap is not for the faint hearted.  After a few hours, we got it to work, and the strap is now GREAT!

    Love to swim
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 Fit Speedo Vanquisher perfectly

    rating star By Wei

    My five year old son chewed on his strap and broke it. This strap fit his goggle perfectly.

    Wei
    Joplin, MO

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Nice color change

    rating star By Diane

    I purchased these for my daughters perscription googles so we could tell the difference between the new perscription and the old perscription ones.  She was excited to have her favorite color put into her new googles.  They were I little tricky to thread thru the new googles we bought but once in they for the same as the other straps.  I put them in backward at first but was able to change them so them fit the right way.  I had to stretch them a good bit to get them in and was afraid they would break but they did not.  They went back into place right away.  Once adjusted on her head they will not need stretched a lot anymore.

    Diane
    Pittsburgh, Pa

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Perfect fit. Good quality.

    rating star By Yunqi

    Perfect fit.  Good quality.

    Yunqi
    Gaithersburg,MD

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 Perfect fit. Good quality.

    rating star By yunqi

    Perfect fit.  Good quality.

    yunqi
    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Good Grief! Why Didn't I Buy These Before?

    rating star By JazzInTheD

    I'm just sad that I didn't buy these until now! I can't tell you how many goggles have been thrown out because of broken straps and our local retailers stopped selling the cheap but expensive Speedo goggle strap replacement kit.  These are perfect and will save me lots of money and time!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2015 Love These Things!

    rating star By JazzInTheD

    I'm just sad that I didn't buy these until now! I can't tell you how many goggles have been thrown out because of broken straps and our local retailers stopped selling the cheap but expensive Speedo goggle strap replacement kit.  These are perfect and will save me lots of money and time!

    JazzInTheD
    Beverly Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2015 Great Goggle replacement Strap.

    rating star By Dre'

    Great Goggle replacement Strap. Great price.

    Dre'
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Goggle replacement

    rating star By lety

    Really good quality and cheap!

    lety
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2015 Good product!

    rating star By mommy5

    My son's strap on his goggles broke and these were a great replacement!

    mommy5
    waterford, mi

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 WOW! silicone straps are awesome!

    rating star By Master Swimmer :)

    Really strong strap!
    Read the instructions to use the clip - is worth it :)

    Master Swimmer :)
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2014 Replacement Straps - Cheaper Than New Googles!

    rating star By Pythagoras

    Wouldn't you know it that I'm wearing a pretty new set of Speedo goggles and the strap breaks?!  This replacement set appears to be thicker and sturdier than the originals.  I ended up buying four of them because I know that both my kids have perfectly good goggles lying around that could use a new strap.

    Pythagoras
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2014 Handy product

    rating star By Butterfly swimmer


    They are stretchy and very easy to attach to  your goggles.
    They are cheap,but still have a great quality. I always keep a couple of these in my bag.
    I think these are a must for every swimmer

    Butterfly swimmer
    San Francisco CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW