Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Camino Clasp Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Camino Clasp Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2013 Good Fit and Pretty

    rating star By Lapin

    I bought this suit for water aerobics - wanted something that  fit well and was supportive.  This suit fit the bill and is pretty too!  I am 5"5", 145 lbs and a 36DDD.  I first bought a size 10 (my normal dress size), but it was too small on top.  i exchanged it for a size 12, which fit much better.  It  is difficult to find a suit for exercise that fits me on top without being too big on the bottom.  Although this does give me a bit of a "uni-boob", it gives me full coverage and a snug fit on the bottom.  It would be perfect if it came in larger bust sizes, like a size 10 DD or DDD, but it works until then.  Great fabric too.

    Lapin
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2014 Favorite suit ever

    rating star By Cindy W.

    I wear a 10 but this is a 12.  It has held up amazingly well, the lining included.  I love this suit but they must have quit making it as I can no longer find it.

    Cindy W.
    Springfield, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/30/2013 No Compression

    rating star By Robin

    Though the suit fit fine, it had little to no compression as was promised in the description.  Definitely not for the large of chest.  Had no support at all.  Had to return it.  Really a shame as this is the first suit I have gotten from Swim Outlet that had the clasp back, which I prefer.

    Robin
    Covington, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2013 awesome

    rating star By Terri

    Makes me look slimming and modest. Love it ! Thanks

    Terri
    Walworth, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Laurie S.

    Have bought Ocean suits before and they fit generously.  This one is a bit smaller...but not to where I had to send it back.  Wish it came in a variety of colors on top.  I would buy it again.

    Laurie S.
    Brunswick, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/23/2013 A great workout suit.

    rating star By DJC

    Comfortable, easy to get on and off, modest. Well made. My last Ocean suit lasted thru 5 years of daily lap swimming, which I find impressive. I like the pattern but wish they would have chosen different colors, Otherwise, overall a good product. Would recommend.

    DJC
    Willamette Valley, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 I love this suit it is my favorite!

    rating star By Kathleen B.

    I use this for lap swimming for 1 1/2 hours of training 3 days a week. The fabric is comfortable and is long lasting. This is the 2nd suit of this style and it slips on is supportive for chest people. I recommend this suit for both lap and ocean swimming.

    Kathleen B.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Judy

    I like the fit and feel of this swimsuit.  I find the clasp in back is a little effort but  manageable.   For me, the back strap with the clasp could be a little tighter but the suit still feels fine in the water.  The two tone color is flattering and I like the higher neckline for water aerobics.

    Judy
    Woodbury, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Perfect workout suit.

    rating star By swim till I die

    This suit is great for my frequent workouts and the material seems to be holding up very well in the pool and hot tub.  This suit is not only comfortable, but it also makes this curvy girl feel very attractive.

    swim till I die
    central north carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2013 Poor Fit

    rating star By VM

    No Bust support at all

    VM
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2013 I love it!

    rating star By Susan

    It is perfect. I have looked for months for a good fitting and modest swimsuit. This is it. It is comfortable and attractive. It fits perfectly and it is good quality for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this suit..

    Susan
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Great quality

    rating star By Sito from IL

    I was not sure how this would fit because I generally have to try it on, but to my surprise it was a great fit. I needed a modest suit for water aerobics and this fits the bill.  It is great quality also.

    Sito from IL
    Red Bud, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Perfect bathing suit for water aerobics

    rating star By Ginny

    I have purchased several bathing suits from Swim outlet and this style is the best.

    Ginny
    SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 Review of swimsuit

    rating star By eccorita

    I like the legs to feel snug and these do not.
    It is a nice looking suit, good for water aerobics.  I do not like it for lap swimming.

    clasp @ neck does not feel secure

    What I like is the Ocean  swimsuits, I just wish they came with a little color (not just solid) and a little pizazz!

    eccorita
    Burlingame, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 high neck aerobics swimsuit

    rating star By Ginny V

    I love this suit......I take aerobics classes three times a week & this suit is perfect....very comfortable

    Ginny V
    Milford,NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 Very good would recommend it.

    rating star By Pam W.

    I used for water fitness class and was able to work out freely without worrying about it pulling.

    Pam W.
    Watertown, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Joyce L.

    Great suit for lap swimming.  Doesn't ride up -- or down.  Very comfortable, good fit, and good looking.  I can wear this anywhere.

    Joyce L.
    Montvale, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Perfect

    rating star By DiDi

    I was afraid that size 8 would be too big, but the fit is perfect.  Love it for swimming laps.

    DiDi
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2012 Too hard to clasp in the back.

    rating star By Connie

    It is a very pretty suit.  However, I had to return it because it was too hard to clasp in the back.  First suit I have returned from Swim Outlet.

    Connie
    Moorpark, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 so far so good

    rating star By swimming in wisconsin

    I've only had the suit for a couple of weeks and worn it twice, but seems to be of good quality so far. Like that it seems to be pretty true to size, however if there would be one consideration it would be that it is a little snug through the middle, compared to how the rest of the suit fits. Overall seems like a good suit for my purpose(which is water arobics)

    swimming in wisconsin
    madison wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz