Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Palmetto Clasp Back

Ocean Palmetto Clasp Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 12/29/2012 swimsuit didn't work.

    rating star By Bobbie

    It was a nice suit, but  I couldn't clasp or unclasp the clasp in back, and it was short.  I sent it back.  I've bought the Oceans brand for years, and this was the first one that didn't work.

    Bobbie
    Arkansas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Kellie C.

    I go to  water aerobics class or swim laps 4x a week and the suit has held up very nice.  I have a blue one and liked it so much I ordered another one in pink.

    Kellie C.
    Caldwell, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 I love this suit. This is my second one, lasts a long time!

    rating star By Tamela

    I have always exercised in the pools so I have bought a lot of suits.  This is my second suit of this brand and style because the first suit lasted 6 months wearing it 5 days a week!  The pool where I exercise is heavily chlorinated.  This suit does not fade, stretch, nor thin.  The liner was the first to show wear and that was after 6 months!  I will but it again and again.  I do not know anything to complain about.

    Tamela
    Forest City, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Love the suit!

    rating star By Addicted to the Pool!

    I use the suit for water aerobics.  It fits well and is comfortable.  I especially like the neckline and the built in bra.   I have only been wearing it for about two weeks  so can't say how it will hold up for the long run.  The advice to order one size larger is true--learned that  the hard way! I plan to order another suit in a different color.

    Addicted to the Pool!
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2012 Ocean Swimsuit

    rating star By irma

    love Oceans swimsuits.  Good fit and looks good on.  Love double layers of fabric.  Long lasting and isn't affected by pool chemicals.  Definitely would buy another.  Good value.

    irma
    ontario. canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 The best

    rating star By Luvrns

    As an avid water sports fan (aerobics and scuba) , I REALLY need a suit that holds up to clorine and doesn't lose it's shape. This suit is the best I've ever had. It is true to size, well-constructed and no fade. I will definitely buy more of these in the future . Goodbye speedo....... You've been out-done .

    Luvrns
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Legs cut a little too high

    rating star By PB

    I do Water Aerobics most days, or swim.  This suit is fine, but the legs ride up, unlike some others that say "Little Girl" legs.  I do like the linning in the back and the fabric that lasts soooo much longer.

    PB
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2012 Nice suit, but not for me

    rating star By Andi

    I ordered two suits together, after having to send one back that did not fit properly, in the hopes that one would work out.  They both did, but this one came up too high on my chest and was too low on my legs for my liking, so I sent it back and kept the other one.

    Andi
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Good choice

    rating star By Ruth

    Great cover for a power port.

    Ruth
    Norfolk, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Thanks for your help

    rating star By Tamela

    I exercise in a heavy chlorinated pool.The sales rep. suggested this suite.  The 100% polyester suit is working very well. This suit fits snug and does not lose its vibrant color.  Thank you!

    Tamela
    Forest City NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz