Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Flora Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean Flora Conservative Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/11/2013 nice suit but could have probably used 1size smaller

    rating star By PT

    I do aqua aerobics twice a week ,suit feels good ,comfortable.Front not too low and I like the panel in front. have gotten many compliments.  The bra gives good support ,as does the lining.  Will have to wait to see how it holds up in the chlorine water.  Well, I hope!!

    PT
    Titusville, Pa.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2012 Wonderful swimsuit!

    rating star By Pris

    This swimsuit fits sooooo well . I have bought my last 4 swimsuits from SwimOutlet.com and every one of them have fit grand. The service is the best at SwimOutlet. I'm very well pleased.

    Pris
    Lawrence,Ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2012 Product has been returned

    rating star By Glo

    Product was returned because it was too big, and I really didn't care for the flora pattern.

    Glo
    Altoona, Iowa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/10/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Greta

    This is my third Ocean swimsuit from Swim Outlet.  I go to water aerobics three times a week and these are the only suits that will stand up to the chlorine.  The last one I had lasted a year. They have good coverage and are comfortable without riding up, etc.

    Greta
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2012 A bit short in the torso

    rating star By Water Fitness Enthusiast

    A bit short in the torso, not much support for a large bust (DD)
    Stunning color and seems to be wearing well in chlorine

    Water Fitness Enthusiast
    Eugene, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2012 Nice suit for coverage

    rating star By Deb C.

    The suit, while not too small, is slightly tight.  The length of the 'skirt' means for me it will roll up/ride up when worn and my legs are spread (like when I'm swimming and kicking my legs).

    Deb C.
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2012 Very Comfortable

    rating star By RPE

    My favorite brand 'Ocean' and polyester make this a win-win for water aerobics.  Love it!

    RPE
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2012 I like it just fine. I'm in an Arthritis Pool Exercise class and it doesn't f

    rating star By Janet

    I am in an Arthritis Pool Exercise class and go 3 to 4 times a week.  I order these suits because they do not fade ever in the clorinated water.  There are usually more choices for these fade proof suits..

    Janet
    Roanoke, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Best Suite for clorine water

    rating star By Ms. Jerry White

    Water aerobics twice a week.  Have worn Ocean Suits for 5 years. and they are the only suits that last in the pool.  Really pleased with the product/

    Ms. Jerry White
    Mooresville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Great

    rating star By Marian

    This will be my third suit and it has been perfect for me.
    I'm in the pool twice a week and the suits have worn very well.
    Love the modest look and the durability. Thank you.

    Marian
    Lakewood, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Brenda W.

    I could give it a 5 star if the neckline was a little more conservative: like to fit a D cup.  Just a little short from the waist up.  I love the chloraban! it is worth the money.

    Brenda W.
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 the perfect swimsuit

    rating star By Martha P.

    The swimsuit fits perfectly - I am in the pool 3 days a week so I need a suit that stands up to chlorine and frequent washing. The suit fits the bill!

    This is my second Ocean suit - they make a great product!

    Martha P.
    West Bath, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz