Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Grafika

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Grafika Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 1/17/2014 polyester suits don't stretch

    rating star By laura s.

    the great thing is this suit will last forever, however, remember when buying all poly suits that they dont stretch. it fits, its just hard to weasel in as it doesnt have much give. the cut of the suit is great. nice coverage. i have large breasts and the straps dig in quite painfully, i may need a larger size, but then i'm worried how the rest will fit.

    laura s.
    norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2013 Love this swimsuit!

    rating star By Kazi

    I love thus swimsuit. I am heavy on top and this suit supports me well enough so that I can enjoy water aerobics! Love it!

    Kazi
    Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Very tight and small

    rating star By Joyce

    swimsuit feels like a size 6.  It is too small.  I will be sending it back.

    Joyce
    Williamstown,NJ 08094

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2012 fits small

    rating star By Rebecca J.

    I've been wearing Oceanic lap-suits in this size for some time but this suit seems to fit small.  Two stars for this reason otherwise a good suit.

    Rebecca J.
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2012 Excellent brand

    rating star By Teri

    These suits last longer than any others I've tried. Love that you are offering more prints. I teach aqua fitness, so I'm in the water every day. I like being secure my suit will hold up to all the movements without gapping or drooping.

    Teri
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Good Value

    rating star By Lee W

    I like the suit.  The material is not as stretchy as some bathing suits, so it seems a bit harder to put on and take off.

    Lee W
    Memphis TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2012 Runs Small In Size

    rating star By JBabe

    I was very disappointed in the sizing of the suit.

    JBabe
    Marysville, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2012 A Very Durable Suit

    rating star By 8th surfer

    Chloroban polyester lasts a long time despite pool chemicals. Bought this one because it was on sale (but not drastically marked down, unfortunately) and I liked the print for a change. This "conservative" lap suit is the only one I buy, no matter what color.

    8th surfer
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 High quality, doesn't fade

    rating star By lap swimmer

    This brand of suit fits small, so order a size bigger than normal. There isn't much stretch to it either, but I prefer it that way cuz then the butt isn't bagging off of you after you start swimming, and the top, while it's a shelf bra, provides great support for this 53-year,old, used to weigh 225 lbs, and had 2 kids ladie's bosom. I LOVE this brand, I prefer the fit of the moderate cut, but the conservative is okay.  I had a moderate cut suit, but had to order a size smaller as the swimming is paying off!.  This is one FANTASTIC suit.   AND it doesn't  fade!  Even after 6 months.    Try it on a Sch---ls and then order from here. Can't beat the price and service from swimoutlet.com :-)

    lap swimmer
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2012 smaller than normal

    rating star By Donna

    I ordered a size bigger than I normally would but this suit is still very tight.  I might have ordered 2 sizes bigger.

    Donna
    Pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2012 Lap Suit Grafika

    rating star By Elainemarie

    I use this for lifeguard training class and lap swims- I need a longer torso and will have to find a suit that is longer as after 2 swims it is like a wedgie for me-  Also the binding at the legs does not seem flat as I feel it is kind of bulky with a tubular feeling that does not seem snug and I need snug for lifesaving class in and out of the pool with body on display.  Okay for laps but I need a bit longer torso as frequently seems I have to tug at the bottom.
    The best thing is the material is durable and the color is fantastic.

    Elainemarie
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2012 snug

    rating star By Laura

    the suit i love does not offer a polyester one. i knew i needed a poly suit if i wanted it to last. so i am trying this one. i normally wear a size 16.... so i ordered a size 16. be advised, order one size larger. the size seems right, they just dont stretch the way a lycra suit would. i have large breasts and this suit really pulls at the straps in a very uncomfortable way.... i think one size up might solve the problem my only concern would be with how the leg opening would fit then.

    Laura
    Norfolk, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2012 ocean conservative lap suit

    rating star By Gail J Miller

    I've been wearing ocean conservative for about six years. I swim 2,000 yds 3 days a week. Last month I ordered a 12 which was always a good fit. However, this time a12 was too snug. (no, it wasn't weight gain) . These suits last welll over a year. My only complaint on all
    of them is the elastic around the legs is too loose.
    Gail,

    Gail J Miller
    Cincinnati,OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2012 Good water aerobics suit!

    rating star By Polly

    This is a chlorine resistant suit which typically means you have to go one size up from your fashion suit size.  With that in mind it feels true to size.  I do deep water aerobics five days a week, and this suit gives complete freedom and ease of movement.  I especially appreciate the great bra support and the modest cut.  The only drawback is that it is a little difficult to take off when wet,  especially if you have any problem with your joints.  Aside from that, I would have rated it a five.

    Polly
    O'Fallon, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Ran small

    rating star By Deb

    I liked the suit, liked the way it was made but it does run small, but being ever hopeful I am keeping the suit and trying nutrisystem. I did go ahead and order the suit in one size larger while I am trying to lose weight to fit into the size I received first!

    Deb
    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/8/2012 Not true to size

    rating star By SLM

    I ordered two Ocean suits.  One was true to size and this suit was too small.

    SLM
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2012 love this suit

    rating star By Susan L.

    I do aquatic exercises 5-6 days per week.  This suit is comftorable but  does fit snug and it has great bust support.

    Susan L.
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 too small

    rating star By Jane R.

    Had to return this suit.  It felt a size too small.

    Jane R.
    Montrose, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2012 Best suit ever.

    rating star By Vicki T.

    This is my second suit from this brand.  The first one lasted over a year!

    Vicki T.
    Athens, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz