Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Flora

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Flora Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 2/15/2013 Perfect for Water Aerobics

    rating star By Carolyn B

    This looks great and wears well.  I buy Ocean conservative suits and am pleased with them.

    Carolyn B
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2013 Nice Print Alternative to Solid Polyester Suit

    rating star By JP

    This suit is just as advertised. I am a lap swimmer, and  I have to use 100% polyester suits because ANY other material is destroyed by the chlorine very soon. I find the solid colors for some reason are always thicker material which I prefer, but this is a very nice alternative to always buying a solid suit.  Maybe a tad small, but mostly true to size. Nicely lined.  Also modest.

    JP
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2012 Ocean Conservative Suit just what I wanted

    rating star By K.L.

    fit and pattern are just what I wanted. It is a good quality suit.

    K.L.
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2012 Supportive and Wedgie-free!!!!

    rating star By Anne

    I just used this suit for the first time in my water aerobics class. I LOVED it!!! The class I take is pretty intense, but this suit held up. It was very supportive and not once did I have to stop to pick a wedgie!!! I would definately buy this suit again. The only thing I could possibly say about it that was negative is that it's a bit hard to get off once it's wet. I had one before that had a hook in the back that could be undone which made removing it easier. However, it's not too hard a task, just a slight inconvenience.

    Anne
    Washington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2012 Return

    rating star By Marilyn Skogen

    Very nice suit which was my regular size but this one was too small so returned it.

    Marilyn Skogen
    Gerogetown TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/8/2012 It feels great!

    rating star By Sara Y.

    I am a swimming instructor and spend loong hours in the water, this suit is durable (100% polyester), fits great and looks better!

    Sara Y.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2012 Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Flora

    rating star By Cameron

    I had an Ocean suit for two years.  I finally had to replace it.
    I swim two times a week, more when I can.   I bought the same brand and I am hoping for the same results,  I have only had it for a few weeks.  Size is great, fit is great and finally I GOT A PRINt  in my size!  Will buy again and I hope it will be another tow years befor I have to replace them.

    Cameron
    Virginia Beach VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2012 Great suit for water aerobics!

    rating star By Senior Swimmer

    Love the color - nice thick stretchy fabric - and fits well.  May buy a different color.  Pricier than the other but well worth it.

    Senior Swimmer
    Northbrook, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Too short

    rating star By JG

    This suit is very short in the torso (I am 5' 7" tall) and the straps are short too so they cut into my shoulders.

    JG
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2012 Excellent suit for water aerobics and swimming

    rating star By Cindy W.

    I have several of these suits in plain colors so was happy to find a print.  They hold up very well in chlorinated water and give good support for both swimming and water aerobics.  The only slightly negative is that the suit is a little hard to get in and out of but  one soon learns how to manage and it's worth it not to have straps slipping off of shoulders.  I hope these suits are available forever.

    Cindy W.
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 A+

    rating star By Paula

    I swim 3 times/week.  This has been a great suit:  comfortable, yet secure.

    Paula
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 Nice print

    rating star By S.L.

    The soft cup bra has an awkward fold on one side but I'm a lap swimmer and no one sees it.  My last suit was the same material in a solid color; it has held its shape and color for six months.

    S.L.
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Like this suit

    rating star By olderlady

    I like the longer fit at the hip and the higher neckline. I am 75 years old and feel more comfortable appearing in this swimsuit than any in a long time. Also looking forward to it holding up in the chlorine water.

    olderlady
    Wichita, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2012 Long lasting suit for chlorine pool

    rating star By nancy c.

    Have purchased 5 or 6 of this suit--they last VERY well in chlorine--are true to size--wouldn't wear anything else for water aerobics class.

    nancy c.
    matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 good fit

    rating star By Jane R.

    This suit has fit perfectly since the first wearing.  It is very comfortable and flattering.

    Jane R.
    Montrose, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 BestYet

    rating star By Barbara S.

    This is my 5th Ocean suit, all of similar shape, just some prints others solid colors. Well I  like change. I am an avid water aerobics person.  My first Ocean suit I am still using after 2 years.  They fit well, dry quickly, keep their shape and stand up well to work outs and pool chemicals. Conservative Lap Suit Flora Blue is the best one yet.  So soft and comfortable.  This one may be a bit tighter but certainly not enough to choose a different size.

    Barbara S.
    Bullard, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2012 ver pleased nice

    rating star By margaret

    Great

    margaret
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz