Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Palmetto

Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Palmetto Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 1/26/2013 wonderful suit

    rating star By smith

    Suit is great and i would order again.  The straps in the back could be a little wider.

    smith
    michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2013 size and shape not right for me

    rating star By Caron B.

    I have to return this suit because it is way too big in the bottom and way too small in the top.  I purchased a suit one size to big so It would fit and still cannot weare it.   I think these suits that are worn tightly sould be sold in shapes such as pear, apple, banana   This suite said it had a D cup and it did not seem to have eough material to cover proper;y.

    Caron B.
    Lenoir, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2013 Good Quality--too difficult to get on!

    rating star By Theresa F.

    The 2 swimsuits I purchased were very nice quality but I had a horribly difficult time getting into them. I have rheumatoid arthritis and pulling the suits up hurt my hands/fingers. I also hurt my shoulder trying to get into the very narrow opening. There is no stretch to these suits. I was very disappointed to have to return them.

    Theresa F.
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 Blue Ocean Conservative Lap Suit Palmetto

    rating star By J.B.

    I take a swim aerobics class a few times a week. I've only worn the suit times, but I feel absolutely great in it. I like the feel of it and how it doesn't fall off the shoulders or rise up the rear end. The only thing is it is hard to get off when it is wet, which is minor for me since everything else about the suit I like a lot.

    J.B.
    Salisbury, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2012 Excellent suit

    rating star By becky

    I use this suit for fitness swimming in a chlorinated pool so I like to have a suit with Chloroban.  The fit is excellent and the suit is attractive as well.  I want to buy another but they are out of stock!

    becky
    Big Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 Lap Swimsuit

    rating star By Marilyn

    I use the swimsuit for water aerobics in the swimming pool.
    I like the way it fits. I don't have to worry about straps falling.
    I'm excited that it's suppose to hold up in chlorine water because
    my last two suits were ruined by chlorine.
    I'm disappointed that it doesn't have a tummy panel.

    Marilyn
    Federal Way, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2012 love Ocean swimsuits

    rating star By Snap

    Normally a perfect fit.  This particular one is a little big in the bottom.  Could just be a fluke.  Colors are true.  Suit wears well for water aerobics 3x a week.  Good coverage and ease of movement.

    Snap
    Troutdale, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 My New Swimsuit!

    rating star By Canary Lady

    I really like this suit--just what I need for my water yoga class.  Actually, I first ordered a size 10, and had to send it back for a size 12.  Now I know any Ocean suit I purchase will have to be a 12.  I am very pleased with this suit.  I am close to 80 and need something supportive, and this is it!   .

    Canary Lady
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2012 Couldn't be happier

    rating star By Benny

    I wear 18 clothes, 16 swimsuit fits perfectly. As always I choose polyester since I do water aerobics 3 times a week. Pattern is very slimming.

    Benny
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2012 Conservative Lap Suit Palmetto

    rating star By Emma Jean

    I like the swimsuit even though the straps in the back makes it harder to slip on.

    Emma Jean
    Saginaw, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2012 Ocean Lap Suit

    rating star By JR

    I swim every morning for one hour and these suits from Dolphin are great. I have been buying them for a number of years and they do the job for me. The price is very reasonable, also.

    JR
    San Francisco bay area

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2012 Fits Grrrreat!!!!

    rating star By nancy E.

    I do water aerobics and the fit is great.  Since I'm a little older, I really like the conservative fit.  I had this brand before so I know it will hold up to the clorine.

    nancy E.
    Fuquay Varina, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Liking Ocean suits

    rating star By Barbara S.

    6th Ocean suit, just different colors and designs.  I do aerobics and lap swimming 3-4 times a week.  These suits hold up well both in shape and color.  My first suit bought over 3 years ago just recently wore out.
    The only complaint I have with this one is that the torso seems a little shorter or maybe it is the straps making it a little more difficult to get off and on.  But once on it feels great. I am 5' so I do not need a long and feel the next size would be too big, therefore squeaking by with a Feels true to size.

    Barbara S.
    Bullard, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 THE STRAPS MAKE IT DIFFICULT TO GET INTO BEAUTIFUL SUIT BUT RETURNING IT

    rating star By DIANE H.

    THE TYPE OF STRAPS MAKES IT ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO GET IT ON.  I HAVE ANOTHER SUIT BY SAME COMPANY AND IT FITS GREAT BUT THIS ONE FITS WAY SMALLER...TIGHTER.  AM RETURNING IT.

    DIANE H.
    BISMARCK, ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2011 Conservative lap suit

    rating star By Barbifi

    Originally I didn't pay attention to the types of suits available and ordered a moderate suit by accident.  It was much too revealing for me.  Then I ordered this conservative suit and it fit well and looked good.  I haven't used it yet in the pool but I know I'll like it.  The refund was done quickly. Swimsuits arrived quickly.  Good service --Thank you!

    Barbifi
    NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz