Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Grafika

Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Grafika Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

3.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2013 lap suit

    rating star By nhs

    it would be nice to have more suits in LONG also
    material very soft and has cholorban!

    berkeley ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2013 Tooooo small

    rating star By Bern

    I swim daily, have been wearing ocean suits made out of same material for4 years .this one ran smaller than the other ones?


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2012 Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Grafika

    rating star By Lorraine

    This is suposed to be a size 10. I also ordered another Oceans suit in a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Disappointed.

    Chilliwack BC Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2012 I am returning this suit. Way too small.

    rating star By Fredia M.

    I have other suits that are size 10 that fix great.  I couldn't get this suit on.

    Fredia M.
    Russellville, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Glassy

    Great looking suit fits well true for size the only problem felt like the back was cut a little low but still looks great


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2012 Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Grafika

    rating star By Carol

    Perfect fit! I am a size 12 and the sizing is perfect for me.

    Sterling, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 Cute pattern, no bra support

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    The pattern and cut of the suit are OK.  The back is cut very deeply - much like a Speedo lap swimming suit rather than a fitness suit.  I returned it because there is only a shelf bra and it provides very little support.  I liked the cut of the legs, but the deep cut in the back made it look awful on me.  I ordered a size 10, and it felt true to size.

    Reno, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 The back is too low for me.

    rating star By Beverly G.

    The print was nice, but I had to return it because of the low back.

    Beverly G.
    Oneonta, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Too small - I had to return

    rating star By Shirley P.

    The Quality seemed excellent, but it was too small and I did not feel comfortable with the straps in the back. I may stick with a scoop back.

    Shirley P.
    Suffield, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2012 great looking suit.

    rating star By Douglas W.

    The color and pattern of this suit is prettier than the picture!

    Douglas W.
    Osceola, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Karen S.

    Love the design and the fit is just right.

    Karen S.
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2012 New Style for me but a great style for me

    rating star By Diann

    The Ocean Moderate Lap Suit fits great and feels good in the water. I swim every day and do water aerobics and have been happy with the comfort.The suit is easy to get into and feels firm against my body. The sizing is perfect. The leg opening is higher than what I expected.

    Broomfield, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 Sizing is too small

    rating star By MB

    When I ordered this suit I went by the sizing chart.  I normally order a size larger than my pant size, but even still I couldn't get the suit past my knees.  On the positive side, the suit was beautiful, which is why I was  disappointed.

    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2011 A good suit

    rating star By Pat I.

    I do flexibility and balance with some water aerobics three times a week, so I need a suit that can take the salty pool water and keep its shape and last.  I want a conservative cut that fits.  This suit fills the bill.  And the graphic design of this particular suit is conservative, but different that the solid colors I wear most of thei time.

    Pat I.
    Darien, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz