Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Palmetto

Ocean Moderate Lap Suit Palmetto Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

3.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2013 Nice suit but wish it had bra cups.

    rating star By Memaw

    This is a nice suit. Very attractive print and colors.  I was  looking for a suit with a higher neckline for a more active aquatic class, but was disappointed when this suit didn't have any cups in the chest area. For that reason I am returning it, plus  the size I ordered was too small.

    York, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 Way too small!

    rating star By Shari G.

    The suit was well made and very pretty, but it was way too small...had to send it back.  Very disappointing as it was a great price.  I gave it a great rating as the suit was awesome...just ran very small.  Recommend going up a size when ordering.

    Shari G.
    Arvada, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/25/2013 Too small

    rating star By Nancy K.

    Too small.

    Nancy K.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2013 High Quality

    rating star By Carol

    I swim in a therapy pool - a 90 degree pool - for 1.5 hours a day 6 days a week, and this suit is perfect for that.  It is well worth the price, and should last a long time.

    East Central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Inadequte support

    rating star By Tina

    Quality was good but the mesh bra didn't offer enough support for my 36d figure in water aerobics. I returned the suit unused.

    Mount Holly, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Not enough support

    rating star By Tina

    Quality was good but the mesh bra did not offer adequate support for my 36D figure in water aerobics.I returned the suit  unused

    Mount Holly, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2012 OOPS! WRONG SUIT!!!

    rating star By Michelle De Lisio

    I dislike the back of this suit.  I ordered it by mistake; I didn't even
    open the package.  
    I would suggest the Ocean Conservative Scoop Back suit  have
    some prints to choose.
    I appreciated the quick delivery.

    Michelle De Lisio
    Greenfield, MA


  • 12/24/2012 pretty fabric

    rating star By Barbara C.

    no soft cups make this suit less attractive for women with larger breasts.

    Barbara C.
    La Porte, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2012 Too tight

    rating star By Joyce

    Swimsuit very tight.  Hard to get on.  Will be sending it back

    Williamstown,NJ 08094

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2012 Not for me

    rating star By Cat Lover

    I didn't keep the suit, but sent it back.  The fabric seemed very thin and the back was cut out very low.  The shelf bra was not adequate for my needs.

    Cat Lover
    Wilkesboro, NC


  • 12/4/2012 Ocean swim suit - like

    rating star By Rose Mary

    Enjoying my new swimsuit at my aqua-size class

    Rose Mary
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2012 Not for me

    rating star By Pat

    I returned it the next day - just too small even though I ordered a size larger.

    Charlottesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By Karen

    Order one size bigger - it runs small.  I had to order a third one to get the right size.  Don't  judge by bust size -- select your usual size and then order up one.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2012 great practice suit

    rating star By s

    I swim on a masters swim team. This suit is very chlorine resistant, the last one lasted over a year. Completely lined in the front. Not low cut! Great for lap swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2012 Palmetto Swimsuit

    rating star By Marsha B

    I bought this swimsuit again because I liked the first one so much!

    Marsha B
    Conroe, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2012 Ocean moderate lap suit palmetto

    rating star By Janet Long

    Use the suit for 3 times a week senior water aerobics
    Had to choose between 16 and 18, got the smaller size because it will stretch
    Like the full lining and tight fit, the straps are stretching a little already so it's easier to get on and off

    Janet Long
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2012 it's ok

    rating star By j

    legs too high on thigh and too tight in the bust, liked color


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2012 lap suit

    rating star By Jessie

    Great suit for active pool swimming or aqua aerobics.  Long lasting


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2012 Lap suit

    rating star By Sharon

    I bought this suit for my aquatic exercise class. I find it constraining. I have bought 2 other suits of the same size at swim and they were perfect. I am disappointed in this one. Perhaps I shouldn't have purchased a lap suit.

    West Chester,Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/13/2012 Ocean Moderate Lap Swim Suit

    rating star By Dee

    larger size would be too big. the suit will stretch over time and fit fine later on. it is normal for it to feel snug at this time.
    I use the suit for water aerobics and warm water arthritis classes.

    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz