Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom

Sporti Solid Thong Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 10/14/2013 Very nice thong

    rating star By DRG69

    Well made, fit is a little small, go up at least one size. Perfect for a guy or gal. Lots of room for the everything.

    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2012 Good for Girls & Boys!

    rating star By Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound

    Like the previous review said, this works well for guys, too.  I have been looking for a thong ever since Speedo quit making one.  The only obvious downside is there's no built in room up front, but the fabric is stretchy enough to accommodate.  I'm a 33 waist and a Large fits me well.  Great quality & price! Come on Sporti, make a dedicated guys thong!  Until then, this will do.

    Sammy "Chester" Beach Hound
    Etown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 I might be a convert!

    rating star By BeachGirl

    I originally got this swim bottom at the urging of my boyfriend, thongs wouldn't normally be my thing, but after wearing this bottom on a recent trip to puerto rico I might be a convert!  If you have the guts this bottom is very comfortable and practical, it absolutely stays put and I love that from the front it still looks like a normal bikini.  If you're thinking about taking a risk and going with a thong bikini bottom I can't recommend this one highly enough!

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 I love it!

    rating star By Andrew

    Wears and feels great! And I'm a guy. Go swimming and wear it every day. Been looking for one since Speedo stopped making them. Wish black was in stock.

    Kona, Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Great Thong at a great price!!!

    rating star By KBerry

    I love this thong! I know this may sound weird but I wanted good coverage in the front even though I wanted my butt to be exposed, and this thong does exactly that. Some thongs expose too much in the front and I didn't want that. I sized up one size and it fit well. The quality is great, especially for the price, and it's comfortable too. And of course I don't mind the glances and my husband thinks I l look super hot in them! Haha! I highly recommend this thong!

    San Diego, CA


  • 2/18/2014 Same as brazilian thongs!

    rating star By maah

    This was the cheapest thong I found online and I was amazed with the LYCRA quality. When I received it, it was pretty small but I chose XS instead of S because I was afraid of getting a really big one since I'm slim girl. I would recommend you to buy an S if you weight more than 105 lbs. Well, I have a nice butt maybe that's why it fit tight but overall it looks pretty hot and nice. I would deff use it on a hot beach not on a random beach with old people hahaha Buy it! You will not regret it, but choose your true size, don;t hesitate because that will be the problem

    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Great thong!

    rating star By jt

    Plenty of room for men.  Wear it under my running tights.  Great fit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 I WANT MORE COLORS!

    rating star By Sporti thong fan

    My wife LOVES to wear these Sporti thong bikinis (and I'm pretty sure everyone loves seeing her wear them including myself). She says it the best fitting and quality bikinis that she has tried and it makes the perfect tan line. Please release more colors white, pink, red, and mint would be some cool options.

    Sporti thong fan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2015 In LOVE!!!

    rating star By Gionized

    Before I click buy, I was reading all the feedback and I found the comments I want and I was very happy because I'm a men that I was looking Speedo men thongs and they don't make them anymore, and this is a great swimsuit!!! I love it! but I recommend to jump 1 o 2 sizes up to wear it with comfort.

    Hidalgo, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2015 Amazing!

    rating star By Beach lover

    Definitely order one size up. This is the perfect thong bikini  as others mention, tasteful coverage in the front (still sexy) but the back looks amazing on my wife. Every woman should own this suit and be proud to wear it. My wife used to be shy to wear thong bikinis, but after she saw my reaction and seeing it herself in the mirror, she had to admit that it looked super hot. She now has this in 4 different colors and we keep checking to see when they have other colors available. Now, she feels supper confident to show off her booty and wears them all of the time.

    Beach lover

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2015 love them

    rating star By Lindsay

    I'm always worried about ordering things on line. Cause I never know if they'll fit right or not. These are perfect. I got a medium.  They are a little tight. But it's good cause I got them to surf in. So they don't move. At all.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2015 review of sporti thong

    rating star By kathy

    very good quality color is great and matches tops that I currently have cannot wait to wear it on vacation in  may

    pittsburgh pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2014 Perfect

    rating star By Kristen R.

    Such a great bottom. I'm planning on using it for the summer so I don't end up with the horrid tan lines I STILL HAVE from last year. The price is just great and the coverage is perfect. I'm usually a medium in bottoms but I always go up one size when buying online and it was perfect. The only con I have is the tag for these bottoms were driving me crazy and when I took it off the lining ripped a bit. Overall a great buy I would recommend to anyone

    Kristen R.
    Bay Shore, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 Great deal

    rating star By South Shore Beachgirl

    Great price on sale, cute color, elastic is tight, feels like it will stay in place in the water. Can match this with other tops or go topless, depending on where I wear it.

    South Shore Beachgirl


  • 12/15/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Erika

    Use them for tanning, probably use them for this summer as well great construction.

    Eden Prairie, MN


  • 8/14/2013 Best bottom in the house

    rating star By Kev

    Used for swimming & tanning. First thought it was a little small, but is just right to not loose it in the water. Sporti should expand color selection, I would buy more. Great suit, not bulky at all.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 swimsuit thong

    rating star By Susan

    quality, size is right on and colors are fantastic.

    Port Richey, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2013 Very Sexy!

    rating star By Beach Baby

    The fabric and color are great. . . but this bottom runs VERY small. I usually wear a medium and the X-large is barely large enough. Worth getting, but order it as large as you can.

    Beach Baby
    The Jersey Shore, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2013 Sexy yet Classy!

    rating star By Tammi

    I never dreamed I'd wear a thong to the beach or lake but now I love the feeling!  The front is cut like a regular bikini which makes it very practical to wear anywhere because it's not too revealing and is so comfortable.  I'm 120 lbs and I normally wear a size S or XS but I sized up to a M because the side bands are quite thin and I didn't want to get squeezed.  The quality is excellent too.  I'm so happy with this purchase!

    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2013 Solid.

    rating star By Joe

    Wife and I bought this for her to try, but she didn't like it (she's never liked any thongs, so I don't fault this product).  We wear the same size, so I tried it as well, and as the other reviews commented, this can work for guys too... but it makes me wish for a similar design with some slight modifications for guys.  We like the cheap price and the quality is high.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz