Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Swimming Duffel Bag

Swimming Duffel Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

3.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2012 cute

    rating star By Madilyn M.

    it was a lot bigger than i expected but it has several different sized pockets. great bag

    Madilyn M.
    Cape Coral, FL

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2010 Just a Bag

    rating star By MK

    You get what you pay for with this bag.  It does its job but no more. The zippers need a little patients and the material inside the bag used to seperate the compartments are very thin. For me it works fine, other people might like something a little more... 'better.'

    MK
    California

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2010 excellent product

    rating star By dog lover

    My daughter loves it.  Great price and perfect size.

    dog lover
    roseville, ca

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2010 cheap

    rating star By nancy o.

    VERY cheaply made bag inside and out. Zippers get stuck, one missing a tooth already. Only good thing is it fits in the gym locker. should have paid a little more and got a brand name like NIKE bag!!

    nancy o.
    Lantana, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2010 Great.

    rating star By Margaret C. B.

    Just the right size.  Fits easily in the locker.

    Margaret C. B.
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2009 Great bag

    rating star By Jeanne M.

    Bought this for my high school swimmer for Christmas.
    She loves it!  It's just the right size.

    Jeanne M.
    Harrisburg, NC

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2009 great gift for my son (10yrs)

    rating star By Natalie V.

    my 10 yr old son was so happy!! he thinks hes so cool, so a happy son means a good rating!!

    Natalie V.
    Homestead, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2009 Like it

    rating star By Martin

    It is a good bag to store all of my swimming gear in and I would buy it again.

    Martin
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2009 Excellent Bag for the Price

    rating star By cmsnow

    I looked at a lot of bags that cost a lot more money and this had everything I wanted.  The two side pockets are deep and hold my swim fins, goggles and fins without falling out.  The inside has a removable hard bottom and is just the right size for dry clothes or a warm up suit.  The whole package fits nicely into a locker.

    cmsnow
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/22/2009 duffle bag

    rating star By sue

    Really poor quality

    sue
    miami, florida

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2009 swim bag

    rating star By Ellie

    Perfectly sized.

    Ellie
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2008 duffal bag

    rating star By cookie

    bad is ok for what I needed. But the zippers arent all that great. But other than that the bag is a great deal for the price

    cookie
    citrus height ca

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2008 zippers stick, hard to pull

    rating star By Becky

    The zippers on this are so hard to pull that it requires two hands to zip or unzip, and the curves of the zipper are almost impossible.  I was very disappointed!

    Becky
    MIchigan

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz