Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top

TYR Solid Twisted Bra Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 1/21/2014 Way, way small

    rating star By Crazy Dog Lady

    Very cute style. At least 2 sizes too small. Bra cups more than 2 sizes too small.

    Crazy Dog Lady
    ROCKFORD, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2015 Fits as expected. Material lasts even in chlorine

    rating star By Eliza

    Fit was as expected. Look is good.  Does not fade even in chlorine

    Eliza
    Cambridge, Md

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Great tankini top!

    rating star By Corie

    This top is very flattering and comfortable.  I wore my first one out being pregnant and then breastfeeding in it.  It was very easy to pull down the top to breastfeed. So this was my second purchase of this top.  Great for playing at the beach or pool.  I loved that the straps are adjustable, helps so they don't fall down so much.

    Corie
    Hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Angie

    Fits perfectly! Supportive but not too tight. Just what I wanted!

    Angie
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2015 Very nice

    rating star By Styln50's

    I am not a young skinny person, but not past wearing a pretty suit on the beach.  If you are in your 50's this top is for you and would probably look great in any age.  It fits great if you are well blessed on the top and have a little tummy too.  Very comfortable and stays in place.  Wish I had bought last year as it is well worth it!!

    Styln50's
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2014 Love it.

    rating star By Shelley L.

    sturdy straps, and will wear as a tank top.

    Shelley L.
    BEAVERTON, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Comfortable & Stylish

    rating star By Kelly D.

    I swim 5 days a week. I find the tankini supports well and moves well. The top flatters any figure.

    Kelly D.
    TACOMA, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2013 I love them

    rating star By Jennifer G.

    If you are large in the bust area this tank is very flattering

    Jennifer G.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Support, Comfort and Style

    rating star By nwkitchnwitch

    I've been looking for a swim top that offers great support, comfort and coverage and finally found it! The straps are NOT halter style and NOT skinny, which is WONDERFUL- wider really supports larger cup size without neck and shoulder strain. NO stabbing underwire, either!!Nice sporty design offers full coverage for breasts and tummy- covers sides of breasts, too, and is longer than a lot of tankinis, to overlap the swim bottom, all without looking like a grandma suit. I paired this top with a mid coverage panty style bottom, not the skirted kind. Like this top for the pool- cleans easily and holds up to chlorine, plus it's nice enough to wear in the morning for errands before an afternoon pool session. Would buy another if more colors/prints were available.

    nwkitchnwitch
    Mt. Hood, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 fits great

    rating star By Judy M.

    fits great - hides fat

    Judy M.
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2013 Supportive and simple

    rating star By brooke r.

    It stood the test of the water park last week. It's supportive and comfortable.

    brooke r.
    East TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2013 great coverage while still being feminine

    rating star By S. N.

    I'm a 38D and was looking for a swim top with better coverage and support without breaking the bank. This top is perfect anmd fits better than some tops I paid 3x as much for !

    S. N.
    rochester Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2016 Love the fit

    rating star By marielen

    I love this top it fits great, its very comfortable and the color is awesome.

    marielen
    Hollywood FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2016 Very flattering

    rating star By BJS

    This swim top is very flattering and fits good.  I took the advice of others who said it ran small and ordered a 6 (I am normally a 4).  I paired it with the TYR mini-skort for a cute swim suit!

    BJS
    Plymouth, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2016 PRETTY!

    rating star By Shore Lady

    Have this in pink and like the look and feel of the material.  I am older and still can wear this style without looking silly.

    Shore Lady
    DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2016 Tighter than expected

    rating star By Linda

    The tankini is very cute, loved the color and cut however, I was under the impression from description that it was a bit looser around the tummy. As far as sizing, I ordered the size I usually wear, it seemed to run small, so I returned it. No complaints on service and returning was easy.

    Linda
    Alabama

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2016 Pretty

    rating star By Splash Splash

    Too small.  Returning for larger size.  Got the hot pink one and like the strap adjustment.

    Splash Splash
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/11/2016 Almost perfect

    rating star By Busty

    I am 5'3, 160lb, D cup, age 60, size 12.  love the fit except for the built in cup size is too small. I was on vacation and decided to cut out the cups. The fit was perfect. Only problem: my nipples were front and center with the tortuous color, the black was less of a problem. I would give this suit five stars if the cup size was larger. I would suggest removing the cup padding, adding an extra layer of material. A little nipple is sexy!

    Busty
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2015 Twisted Bra top is flattering

    rating star By K Ten

    Very nice quality. I'm pleased with my purchase. I paid attention to the sizing chart and the fit is fine.

    K Ten
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2015 Very satisfied. Fit was perfect

    rating star By Diane

    Very satisfied.  The fit was perfect

    Diane
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW