Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Flying Fish Splice Jammer

TYR Flying Fish Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 A great jammer

    rating star By Ann

    Fits perfect. My son liked the color and design on it.

    Austin, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Very good

    rating star By T. L.

    It's very comfortable and does not drag you down.

    T. L.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 Not for me

    rating star By Samuel S.

    I am relatively tall at 6"2. Suit tends to be too long in the leg and seam around the bottom of the leg is too tight (legs are probably average). Waist is also a bit on the small side. Fabric does not have as much give as some of the other suits I have had by Speedo and Nike. Bottom line it is just not a very comfortable suit

    Samuel S.
    Yarmouth, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2013 Light weight fabric

    rating star By John H.

    I ordered my usual size and the suit fits but I would prefer it to fit a little tighter. I will get it one size smaller next time. The fabric is lighter than other polyester jammers and that may account for the feel of the fit. _They are longer, almost to the knee.

    John H.
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2012 Good Suit, not matching color

    rating star By Swim Coach 44

    The size was a little small but durable.  We got the navy and gold but the color was more of a navy and orange.  The sizes run about one size smaller than usual but we ordered a sizing kit so we didn't have too many mistakes.

    Swim Coach 44
    Davenport, Ia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2012 Supurb Product!

    rating star By Tom

    This is a great jammer for training. I bought two and use one every other day. It fits extremely well. I follow the care instructions and haven't had any problems. I am sold on TYR products!

    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2012 Order a size smaller

    rating star By jody s.

    Had to return the suit. Ordered a 30 along with a couple other suits. When they arrived they were  an inch and a half larger in the waste  more like a 32

    jody s.
    wheeling, WV

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/18/2012 great

    rating star By Jim L.

    I'm a master swimmer and swim 4x a week.
    The suit is attractive, fits well and is holding it's color and shape.

    Jim L.
    Yutan, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Excellent suit

    rating star By Aquastone

    I swim every day and the suit, which I rotate with another is fantastic.  It fits just right and the elasticity is exactly where I like it.  TYR makes one of the best suits on the market!

    In The Mitten, USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2011 suit

    rating star By Glen P.

    Practice suit

    Glen P.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz