Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief

Zumo Germany Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2012 One great (sexy) swimsuit!

    rating star By SactoBoy55

    The first time I showed up at the gym pool with this on everyone's head turned - both men and women were checking me out!
     The key here is to buy this swimsuit according to your size: don't try to fit into a suit one size too small - if you do your "assets" will  be scrunched!
     The material is heavy duty, just make sure to rinse before you leave for your home!
     Rated 4 and 1/2 stars  out of five!

    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Feels a size too small, but love it!

    rating star By Amy

    Although we ordered a size 32 for my son (his usual size in pants), we ended up returning them for a size larger, which fit perfectly.
    They are very comfortable, high quality, and the colors are great.
    The return was very easy, and customer service was never even required.
    Easy-to-navigate website.
    True-to-promised shipping time.
    I would highly recommend swim outlet.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/5/2015 Water polo suit

    rating star By Tina

    Great quality material. Thick and well made.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Mike

    Sizing has always been problematic for me, as I tend to be in-between sizes.  For most items I usually wear a medium or large.  I'd never purchased a suit from Zumo before so I read the reviews first, trusted the sizing chart ,and ordered an extra-large.  And I'm glad I did, because it fits perfectly.  The design looks good on me and I'm glad I purchased this suit even though I don't otherwise have any connections with Germany.

    Denton, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 Fantastisch! Wunderbar!

    rating star By Steve

    The suit's fabric is not nylon spandex so no stretch and no need to order a size up or down. It feels really good during laps with no restricted movement. The print is a lot of fun too. I don't know if it's the official German water polo uniform, but it looks great anyway with their flag's stripes and the Deutscher Wasserball symbol. Prima! Toll! Danke Sehr!

    ELY, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By neophyte polo.

    Pleased with it. Product is as shown.  My son wanted this design so we both were aware that it was higher cut than other brands.  He ordered the same size as he does for two other common brands and fit was perfect.  Nice thing about this suit was the material was doubled for the entire suit - not just the front.

    neophyte polo.
    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 Great quality

    rating star By Brian D

    So happy with this purchase.  I'm half German and wanted to sport the flag's colors, so I decided to buy this suit for an upcoming vacation.  What a huge bonus that Germany is doing so well in the World Cup - I've been getting many compliments on it.

    I used to swim competitively in college, and typically wore a size 36 in Speedo, but I've started lifting and have gained some thickness in my legs and knew this would be tighter than usual, so I bought the 40 and it fits nicely.  If you have some junk in the trunk, opt for a larger size than normal.  I have zero complaints on the construction, fabric, tie-strings, or colors.  The picture is an accurate representation.  Go Deutschland!

    Brian D
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2014 Excellent suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son was born in Germany and really wanted a suit depicting his country of birth.  Though he isn't on a polo team, he does swim on a summer league swim team and many of the older boys wear suits other than the team's suit.  He was thrilled to find the Germany suit, which arrived soon after the order was placed.  When my son tried on the suit, it was a perfect fit, he couldn't be more happy!

    Swim Mom
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 Waaay too small

    rating star By MJH

    The kid didn't listen --- so we're returned for 2 sizes larger.
    If your market is high school age kids for practice suits, submit a huge disclaimer and explanation of the european cut.

    Naperville, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2014 snug and well made

    rating star By H2Omom

    my son loves this for polo and swim practice as it is well made/secure in its fit and still comfortable for daily use

    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Good

    rating star By Jeremy

    Very nice! I love it!
    Snug fitting. Comfortable. Feels good to the touch. MUST BUY!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2013 Great Swimwear

    rating star By Jer

    Super nice! Very excited to receive it.
    Feels super snug fit and comfortable, I cant stop admiring myself in this great outfit :D


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2012 Excellent Suit

    rating star By tracker

    I like the suit and especially the German emblem and flag. Part of my heritage.

    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2011 Excellent Customer Service

    rating star By Katherine K.

    I ordered this for my Grandson for Christmas....he loves his German heritage....Customer service with the Swim Outlet is GREAT...The order was processed quickly and it was shipped immediately....Thank you

    Katherine K.
    Glide, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2011 love the colors, love the fit

    rating star By Frank/Ruppie

    Used for swimming.  Fits great.  Love everything about it.

    Palm Bay Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz