Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Zumo California Water Polo Brief

Zumo California Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2013 Great Material

    rating star By ElMijo

    I got the suit because I liked to design of it, specially the bear on the back.  Even though i loved the color of the suit I was a little concern with the color of the suit because I did not want it to be see through and to my surprise the the white material keeps my private parts to myself and not for the world to see.  I have been using the suit for swimming laps as it is made out of really nice durable material.  In other words, i have had it for about a month and it does not look like is the kind of suit that disintegrates as you use it.

    ElMijo
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Nice Suit, Fit is Slightly Different

    rating star By Jack

    Uncertain about the sizing of the Zumo, in part because of the lack of a size chart here and some other online comment about them running small, I ordered both a 36 (what I typically wear in Tyr and Turbo equivalent (XL), as well as a TruWest) and a 38.  As it turned out, both sizes fit, the 36 being pretty snug (snugger than my other suits) and small than the other suits when compared, but probably good for actually playing water polo, and the 38 having a bit more room (had to really pull on the drawstrings) but not loose and flappy.  So I kept both.  The print on the suit is good, and the "hand" of the fabric is softer than the Turbo with a bit more give, which is makes the 36 work.

    Jack
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/21/2012 Best Suit Ive Ever Owned

    rating star By Esteban S

    I am a year round swimmer, and occasional polo player. This suit was the best suit I have ever had. It fits perfect. Tight but very comfortabley. Perfect for brawls in the water or swim practice. Overall I was very pleased.

    Esteban S
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2014 Great WP suit.

    rating star By KN

    Thick, sturdy material.  Fits well.  Will definitely purchase again.

    KN
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2014 nice fit

    rating star By John S.

    feeling smooth, nice to show what come from.

    John S.
    VANCOUVER, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2013 Best swim suit

    rating star By Billy Dee

    This swim suit is the best. Great looking design, great fit, very comfortable. I did buy one size larger than I normally wear and that made it fit just right.

    Billy Dee
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2013 Nice

    rating star By Mason C.

    fits well, looks good, and true to size.

    Mason C.
    MENLO PARK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 Cool looking suit, feels tight.

    rating star By Biff

    I ordered 1 size up because I know how these suits fit and it was the only suit left in stock.  It still feels a little tight, but I figure it will loosen up in the water and over time.  Great looking suit.  I can't comment on the transparency factor because I haven't worn it swimming yet.  I imagine that my wife will certainly let me know if it's beach material.

    Biff
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2012 Great swim wear

    rating star By Lawrence M.

    Suit was as advertised. Great material. Nice fit. Would buy brand again.

    Lawrence M.
    Pleasant Hill, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2011 Really Cool swimsuit

    rating star By Gucho

    i use this suit for my first swim meet. I got a lot of complements for the suit and it fit great. I do like how it fit and feel, I also like the print.
    However, I think it is expensive suit. You could get same feeling with other brands.
    I will give it 5 start if the price were more reasonable

    Gucho
    Fairfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz