Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Flipturns Reversible Extreme Back

Speedo Flipturns Reversible Extreme Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 12/6/2012 Great buy

    rating star By Sabine

    Thks for previous reviews because it helped me choose the right size.
    160cm height, 85cm chest, 70cm waist I bought size 34 and it fits perfectly and usually I wear 30 or 32. The pink colour is very sexy!
    With speedo the size varies from one swimming suit to another.

    Sabine
    London uk

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2012 Don't like!

    rating star By fghdh

    I am usually a 28, so I ordered a 28, it was way too small it did not cover the sides of my body and the straps HURT mo shoulders. dont buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    fghdh
    fgsfh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/29/2012 do not love it!

    rating star By Kathleen

    The Speedo sign is visible on both sides which looks awful.  The leg cut is too low... like a granny suit!

    Kathleen
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2014 good fit and nice thin straps

    rating star By DD

    I ordered this for lap swimming and so far, so good.  The straps are thin so easy to put on and take off.  No color fade so far.  I thought it was lycra but it is polyester so we will see how it does in the future.  Mahalo and Aloha......

    DD
    HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Fits like a glove and stays in place during swim

    rating star By Jennifer G.

    I use it to lap swim and it is perfect.

    Jennifer G.
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 pretty suit but.....

    rating star By Kathy K.

    This is a very pretty suit, but when we ordered a 30 adult,  it seems that it only comes in a 30 Youth.  Way too  short in the torso.

    Kathy K.
    Fair Lawn, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2013 Really Cute

    rating star By kcheram2001

    I bought this suit for my daughter who is a year-round competitive swimmer.  She practices about 5 times a week and needs comfortable, durable practice suits.  She wanted this suit because several teammates had the reversible swimsuits.  She ordered the pink and black.  She LOVES it.  It is a really bright pink color and she has received lots of complements on it.  The thin straps in the back are different from the fly back that she is used to wearing, but she still likes the way it fits.

    kcheram2001
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Speedo Flipturns Reversible Extreme Back - Blue/Green - 28

    rating star By Louisa L.

    We use it for daily practice in swim team.

    Louisa L.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2013 Speedo suits+reversible=AMAZING

    rating star By swimmersarah

    I swim 6 times a week and I am also in the pool coaching. Needless to say I'm in the pool a lot and I like to rotate through my suits. I have this suit in the purple/orange and the black/blue. I love both of them. I love that they are reversible because it's like owning two times the suits! This is a must have!

    swimmersarah
    city, state

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 daughter loves it

    rating star By Sylvia B.

    My daughter swims 6 x a week.  She loves that you can change the color, the fit is great.  The only thing bad about this suit is that she likes it so much she won't wear any of her other suits

    Sylvia B.
    Winnipeg, MB

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2013 Love it

    rating star By Aware

    My go-to for a race suit currently, even if it is double-layered & poly! Fits snug but not too skimpy, straps are nice & tight, no gaping on the front or back & it's brightly colored! We'll see if the straps stretch but otherwise I love it!

    Aware
    NASHVILLE, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2012 suit

    rating star By Rachel M.

    The straps are perfect because they don't constrict you.
    The suit is like an endurance suit but not, which is nice because that's great material.
    I use the suit from practicing competitive swimming.
    I wish the leg holes were cut a bit higher on the hips.

    Rachel M.
    Greencastle, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Amy

    Nice style in my daughter's team colors, but definitely runs small as other reviewers have noted.

    Amy
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 Super Tight!

    rating star By Courtney

    I bought a 32 which is the size I normally wear in the skinny strap Speedo Endurance suits and this suit feel at least 2 sizes too small! I could barely get it on my body. It felt okay during swim practice but if I knew it ran this small, I would have gotten two sizes bigger. Rather disappointed in the purchase.

    Courtney
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2012 I love it

    rating star By sirenita

    all your products are good I love it.

    sirenita
    nashville tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By swimswimswimknee

    I LOVE IT!!! haha i swim a lot and i always like wearing this suit! i got a similar suit but it didn't have a lining, and this one does! it just increases my liking of it! i mean what girl wouldn't like this suit.... black side today? or blue? i love it!

    swimswimswimknee
    None of your Beeswax

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2012 bad

    rating star By j

    Straps constrict movement of shoulder blades.  Felt like a harness.

    j
    ny

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 too small, but satisfying

    rating star By Keely

    i love the way the suit looks, but in terms of comfort and mobility, i would say that the suit was a bit disappointing. the suit is extremely tight, i decided to go up a size from what i am normally because i find that speedo suits in general are tighter, but even then it was still too tight! the cut of the suit is a little uncomfortable as well because the back straps sit awkwardly past your shoulder blades and restricts shoulder motion. overall, another average suit.

    Keely
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/27/2011 Extremely tight

    rating star By SwimGirl

    The material on this suit is great, but it fits way tighter than suits from speedo that are the same size and the straps are painful on the shoulders.  I have worn a size thirty speedo for a very long time and have not changed at all, yet this suit is way tighter.  Endurance material takes a while to stretch out but this suit still has a much smaller fit than what the tag says it should be.  I am very disappointed with this suit mostly though because the straps dig so hard into the top of my shoulders and I think it is due to the way they cross in the back.  I can barely get through a practice wearing this suit with out being in discomfort.  So if you want to buy this suit I would say buy a size bigger than you normally would.

    SwimGirl
    Bay Area

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz