Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Juxtapose Mesh Back 2Pc

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Juxtapose Mesh Back 2Pc Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

2.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 1/3/2013 OK for small, petite woman

    rating star By Loika

    Use this for  swimming daily ocean laps.  Wanted something that fit snuggly  that would allow me to tan evenly,  One piece suits leave me with a white midriff, sides, etc. and makes it hard for me to wear a regular bikini for short swims.  So this sport style top stays on well and is very comfortable.

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2012 Too small!

    rating star By Laura

    The top is so small it is like it was made for a 10 year old girl.  The cleavage in the picture is not because the model is big, it is because the suit is too small.  I don't think ordering a size up will help.  The bottoms fit nicely.

    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2012 cute but runs small

    rating star By swimmergirl

    The suit is adorable and quality seems good but I am 5"4" 125 lbs & the medium cuts into my hips MOST unnattactively!

    st thomas, vi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/9/2012 Good idea but fits very, very small

    rating star By Swimming Annie

    I like the suit -- it will stay on in the pool and playing beach volleyball -- however, the bust fit is very small.

    Swimming Annie
    Guelph, ON, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Love the fit, just order it big

    rating star By Liz

    I have 40 in hips (yeah bubble butt) and a 36 in chest.  The size 10 fits me well.  Once I got over the fact that Speedo considers me a 10 when I usually fit in size 6/7 clothing, I really liked the suit!  It's cute, it fits, and it stays where I need it to stay while I am swimming laps.  Thanks to the other reviewers who advised buying a larger size.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2012 HORRIBLE

    rating star By Francesca

    Worst swimsuit I have ever had from this website. Bottoms fit perfectly but the top is made for a 2 year old. whoever made this suit thinks that athletes dont have boobs, WE DO!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2012 Worst fit ever

    rating star By AY

    I am 5'10" with 32/4 A/B bust and 36/37 hips and there is no way to get a top that fits along with a bottom that fits.  I actually ordered all sizes from 4-10 to try it out as I like the style.  If the top fits the bottom is way way too tight.  If the bottom fits at the hips the butt sags and the top is way too loose.  I think the only shape this will fit is a large chest with narrow hips.  Go for the Tyr or Nike 2 piece training suits.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/14/2012 Way too small.

    rating star By Lisa B.

    The material is great...and it would be a great suit if the top weren't so small.  Going up two sizes still didn't make it fit..

    Lisa B.
    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/15/2012 too small, but cute

    rating star By Modest Mom

    My daughter wanted a 2pc suit that had more coverage than a teeny-bikini as she is active in the water and teenies require way too much "fixing" when you get out of the water.  This suit was much too small, though we ordered her regular size (6 in regular clothes).  Won't size up the order as the top was still too revealing for active water sports.  Good Speedo quality and the fabric was really cute--good marks for that part.  Will keep searching S.O.

    Modest Mom
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/4/2012 Is this for adults or children?

    rating star By shark3

    Im not a big person at all and I ordered a 4.  I normally wear a 2 in my shorts.  It was way too small.  Top and Bottom.  I am also very small at the top too.  I did wish it fit too though b/c being a mom of three- 2 of which are very young, this it the perfect bathing suit for me.  I will just have to return and try a much bigger size.

    larose, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz