Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Mesh Back 2Pc

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Mesh Back 2Pc Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

3 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2013 Too Small

    rating star By L

    Way too small. Felt like junior sizes.

    L
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/20/2013 Blamo Camo

    rating star By BR

    I use this suit for training and leisure swimming. This is an ENDURANCE+ suit, so it runs smaller than usual. I am a AA cup and this works perfectly. Endurance suits are the best because they last a long time. They last me about a year with proper care.

    BR
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2012 Love it! Fits small so order up a size.

    rating star By HeatherC

    This is a hot and sporty bikini. I can't stand suits with fake padding and this one lifts you up naturally. I followed the advice of other reviewers by ordering up a size and was very happy with the way it fits.

    HeatherC
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2012 Order at least one size bigger

    rating star By masters swimmer

    I'm 34A and struggled to get into an 8. I like the style, it just seems like the tags listed the size wrong.

    masters swimmer
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2012 teeny tiny top

    rating star By OC swimmer

    I read this suit runs small & ordered size 10. I wear 34B. The top fit more like a kids size 10. Not made for women with more than an A cup. Cute suit, but I'm returning it.

    OC swimmer
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2012 Nice, but TINY

    rating star By Swimgirl

    The reviews don't lie ladies: this suit is minuscule.  I have another speedo training bikini in size 4 (the poly/lycra blend) which was a little small for me at first but too loose once the lycra wore.  After reading the reviews about this suit being so small, I got an 8.  As others have said, the bottoms seem right.  The top looked like a bikini top from the little girls department for an 8 year old child.  I've got As, and they are spilling out (something I didn't realize could happen).  It does feel secure and I can definitely swim it in.  I'd recommend you size up 1-2 sizes, and don't get it if you're modest or have anything bigger than a B.

    Swimgirl
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2012 good product

    rating star By vane

    Good product

    vane
    mexico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2012 REALLY SMALL!

    rating star By B. P.

    WOWIE - This suite runs SUPER small.  I typically wear a size 6 and could barely get the top or bottoms on - really makes a girl feel bad!!!

    B. P.
    Appleton, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2012 Top and Bottom sizes are not consistent

    rating star By Jaime S.

    I purchased a size 10 and am usually a size 6-8.  The bottom feels fine but the top feels like a size 8.  I have only worn this once and am considering bringing the top to a tailor to get some more room in the chest band.  More adjustable shoulder straps would also be nice.

    Cute design & colors, but needs a better fit.

    Jaime S.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/21/2012 Super Cute but Super Small

    rating star By Dara G.

    This suit runs SUPER SMALL.  I figured the first review was thinking this is like a 6 women’s size.  I should have paid better attention.....

    The top is approximately 12 inches on the bottom and 8.5 inches long.  The photo is on a 8 ½  x 11 pad of paper.  The waist is about 12.5 inches.  The photo helps you understand the scale.

    I ordered a 6 and could barely get the top on.  I wear a 32 speedo or tyr in endurance fabrics, can be 30 in lycra.  I am a 30 in dolfin and club swim.  I  am a usually a size 6 two piece speedo (I have the straight across pink zebra suit in a 6 and it fits!) and 30 or 4 in nike.  This is sooo small.  I would guess that the 6 would fit a person who normally wears a 28.  I wear a size two in misses clothing and a 32 A bra.  There was no way in the world this suit was going to work.  

    If you can find the correct size, definitely consider the suit. It is really cute, well made just TINY.  Not sure if I will try the 8 or 10.....  Once you find one that works cut out the tag, no one needs to know what size the suit is!

    Dara G.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/15/2012 Cute suit, but runs super small

    rating star By Dara G.

    I wear a 30 Lycra or 32 endurance fabric in tyr and speedo.  My bra size is a 32 or 34 A.  Most two pieces are huge on top for me.  This suit in a 6 is made for a 28 to 30 training bra.  If you are an a cup, size up one or two sizes.  If you are bigger, forget about this suit unless you want to look like a stripper..... I am guessing that I might need a 10 in this suit to fit top.  I will try the 8 and repost.....

    Dara G.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2012 runs very small

    rating star By karen

    top was sized too small even after returned and went up one size

    karen
    MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz