Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Water Polo Brief

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Water Polo Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2012 solid!

    rating star By sfu

    Have always been a fan of speedo's endurance suits.  This suit is comfortable, pretty true to size, durable, and great color.

    alhambra, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 You can run in it too

    rating star By CJ

    I purchased for some lap swimming as well as use in a triathlon.  The fit is good, I did not notice it was there.  I even had to run in it and it did the job.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Higher cut than pictured

    rating star By jgyeates

    I bought this as a practice suit for my son.  It seems to be of nice quality, although time will tell how well it resists the chemicals in the pool.  The only issue I have with this suit is the cut.  It is cut a bit higher in the leg than what is pictured online.  We kept it because we were in need of practice suits.  If you don't mind a little higher cut in the leg, this is a nice suit.

    Tulare, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Good suit

    rating star By dp

    Had to up the size on this but other than that the suit is fine - really long tie strings but those can be shortened...


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2012 good product/price

    rating star By usaminsk

    got this swim suit to use in hot tub as was a clearance and great price. didn't want to spend alot to have the hot water/chemicals fade it far hasn't lost color seems to be holding up better than expected.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Speedo suit review

    rating star By Edward T.

    Nothing really wrong with the product , but I failed to check for a certain Spandex content which makes suits kind of stretchy, which most of speedo's I own do have.  Will be careful to look for this in the future.  Do not like suits without 10-20% Lycra Spandex.--Being a little older, my size fluctuates between 38 and 40, so spandex compensates for this.
    Thanks. Ed

    Edward T.
    Antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2012 Totally Awesome

    rating star By Johnny

    The suit is so light and comfortable I feel as if I am wearing nothing. It dries quickly and always stays looking GOOD. I am very happy with the purchase and will be back for more.

    Bullhead City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Tim

    I have to say I was told it look good on me and for being older and not having saggy skin and still in ok shape wass nice to hear..

    Shawnee, ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Tight!

    rating star By Rockky

    I am happy I have them, I want more but they are really tight.  Other brands I can wear a 32 but I bought a 34 and wondered if I should have gotten a 36?


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 got as a joke

    rating star By curt

    bought a size 30 for a friend as a joke. a little too tight, should have bought a 31.
    good product.

    Tehachapi, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz