Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Water Polo Brief Swimsuit

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Water Polo Brief Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 9/13/2012 solid!

    rating star By sfu

    Have always been a fan of speedo's endurance suits.  This suit is comfortable, pretty true to size, durable, and great color.

    sfu
    alhambra, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 You can run in it too

    rating star By CJ

    I purchased for some lap swimming as well as use in a triathlon.  The fit is good, I did not notice it was there.  I even had to run in it and it did the job.

    CJ
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Higher cut than pictured

    rating star By jgyeates

    I bought this as a practice suit for my son.  It seems to be of nice quality, although time will tell how well it resists the chemicals in the pool.  The only issue I have with this suit is the cut.  It is cut a bit higher in the leg than what is pictured online.  We kept it because we were in need of practice suits.  If you don't mind a little higher cut in the leg, this is a nice suit.

    jgyeates
    Tulare, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Good suit

    rating star By dp

    Had to up the size on this but other than that the suit is fine - really long tie strings but those can be shortened...

    dp
    WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2012 good product/price

    rating star By usaminsk

    got this swim suit to use in hot tub as was a clearance and great price. didn't want to spend alot to have the hot water/chemicals fade it out.so far hasn't lost color seems to be holding up better than expected.

    usaminsk
    york,pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2012 Speedo suit review

    rating star By Edward T.

    Nothing really wrong with the product , but I failed to check for a certain Spandex content which makes suits kind of stretchy, which most of speedo's I own do have.  Will be careful to look for this in the future.  Do not like suits without 10-20% Lycra Spandex.--Being a little older, my size fluctuates between 38 and 40, so spandex compensates for this.
    Thanks. Ed

    Edward T.
    Antelope, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2012 Totally Awesome

    rating star By Johnny

    The suit is so light and comfortable I feel as if I am wearing nothing. It dries quickly and always stays looking GOOD. I am very happy with the purchase and will be back for more.

    Johnny
    Bullhead City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Great Fit

    rating star By Tim

    I have to say I was told it look good on me and for being older and not having saggy skin and still in ok shape wass nice to hear..

    Tim
    Shawnee, ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Tight!

    rating star By Rockky

    I am happy I have them, I want more but they are really tight.  Other brands I can wear a 32 but I bought a 34 and wondered if I should have gotten a 36?

    Rockky
    Houston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2012 got as a joke

    rating star By curt

    bought a size 30 for a friend as a joke. a little too tight, should have bought a 31.
    good product.

    curt
    Tehachapi, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz