Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Super Back

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Blamo Camo Super Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/6/2013 Speedo Swimsuit

    rating star By Tee Sun Tay

    I love this swimsuit.  It's extremely comfortable to swim in.

    Tee Sun Tay
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 ok for fun but not competitive

    rating star By Azila

    looks good but it's not endurance and not practical for competitive swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 Cute but odd fit

    rating star By bonnielibrary

    It was long in the body length but the waist "cut-out" was deep. So it sort of fit oddly. Will be going back.

    Chapel Hill, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/26/2012 didn"t like

    rating star By Speedo Camo Super Back

    The straps on the suit were too thin and felt like there was no elastic left in them.  Suit felt too loose.

    Speedo Camo Super Back


  • 7/25/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Heather

    I bought three suits when I ordered this, and this is the only one that exceeded expectations.  Super Cute! Fits Great!  Covers all the important parts! I love it and should have just gotten three of these ones.

    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 really like this suit!

    rating star By kp

    This suit fits true to size....I wish I hadn't purchased one size larger than usual, however.   It looks great and feels good in the water, just a bit too big through the straps.

    Boise, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 True to size

    rating star By Dive Girl

    I love this suit. Very comfortable.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 Cute but tight

    rating star By Natz815

    I love the color and quality and it fit well except for the back it is a little small and tight on on my shoulders

    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2012 Pretty Decent

    rating star By M.E

    I have been swimming competitively for 10 year now and I have always bought Speedo Endurance. I really liked the print and since I'm going to be training out doors next year for college  I thought this suit would also give me less tanlines. However I have noticed that speedo has kind of changed their sizes. Usually, I wear a 28 but it has gotten really small in certain areas so it hasn't been comfertable to wear. So I decided to order a size up to a 30 and it fits perfectly. No suit rubs which is a plus. I would suggest going a size up other than that this suit will last forever.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 light coverage not so flattering

    rating star By White Wave

    I'm a 51 year old Masters swimmer in good shape and most suits and workout bikinis look good on me, but this cut-out style does not. It seems to make back fat show up where it never has been before. At 5'7" and a fit 120 lbs. I don't usually worry about l back fat. The straps on this suit are also thinner than even my other thin strap suits so it was not very comfortable. This suit is going back.

    White Wave
    Richmond, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Great Suite!

    rating star By Kelly

    I swim every day and to have an endurance suit that will last longer than most is great. The colors are vibrant and bright and the straps are loose enough to fit well and still be comfortable. Love it!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 great suit

    rating star By Michele W.

    I love this suit, it's very comfortable and fits nicely. I have a larger butt so most of the open back suits end up not fitting in the butt, but this one is perfect. I would definitely recommend it, especially for the summer. It holds up great and looks great.

    Michele W.
    alpharetta, GA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz