Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Front and Center Extreme Back

Speedo Limited Edition Flipturns Front and Center Extreme Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

3 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2012 Exchanged this suit for another

    rating star By Jocks17

    Wonderful quality and the design is cuter in person, but this suit is skimpy! The cut on the hips is quite high, and the coverage on the butt is minimal. If you are looking for a sexier fit, this is the suit to buy! I however was concerned about continuous wedgies so I exchanged it for another Speedo.

    Jocks17
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/15/2012 Pretty and fast suit

    rating star By Isabel

    Beautiful colors and comfortable, long lasting materials. I use it for training in an outdoor pool,  and like the fact that it has thin straps for minimal tan lines. The only problem with the straps is that they feel tight around the trap muscles, which is good for keeping the bathing suit in place, but can become bothersome after a while.

    Isabel
    Miami FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Fun and Different

    rating star By Dive Girl

    The bathing suit is a little snug, but nothing to complain about. The back and the cut of the suit is very unique and I have had many complements on it. One of my favorite suits for sure.

    Dive Girl
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 bad

    rating star By Amanda

    For some reason this suit came up really high on my chest as if it was choking me. im have swim practice mostly 2 times a day and this suit rubbed so bad that it cut my skin open. i would recommend getting 1 or 2 sizes bigger if you insist on getting this suit.

    Amanda
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2012 good suit

    rating star By Martha G.

    good suit esp for the price.  Like having this back style for swimming outdoors

    Martha G.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2012 Very comfortiable and quit

    rating star By seungah a.

    Great swim suit.
    Very comfortable and cute design.

    seungah a.
    Palisades park, , NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2012 Not a Good Fit

    rating star By Theresa N.

    Bought this for my daughter who swims daily on a swim team.  It fit nice in front then she turned around.  The bottom was very loose and bunched up.

    Theresa N.
    Lafayette, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/15/2012 speedo suit

    rating star By Lisa R.

    very durable - keeps its fit, so buy true to size - I bought small thinking it would stretch like they all do - and im still squeezing into it!! :)

    Lisa R.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 LOVE

    rating star By Kelly

    This is my absolute favorite suit. I love the pattern and the colors are some of my favorites. It fits well although it does come a little bit high up on the neck in the front, but it is still comfortable. The endurance fabric is also great!

    Kelly
    Flordia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 good

    rating star By swimmer

    It was tight at first, but after using it, it fits well

    swimmer
    sf

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz