Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Preppy Workout 2 PC

Dolfin Uglies Preppy Workout 2 PC Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2012 cute

    rating star By swimworm

    I used the sizing chart to find my daughter's correct size.  It worked out great.

    swimworm
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 still going strong

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter trains in this suit during outdoor summer practice.  The suit has logged in the water just about as much miles as mile car and it still looks great.  The colors have not faded, the suit still fits like a glove.  In fact, she likes it so much she even wears it recreationally!

    Swim Mom
    pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 Versatile, Good Suit

    rating star By Sonya White Hope

    This is a good suit.  I am small on top and big on the bottom.  A terrific advantage to this suit is the adjustable cord below the bust and at the waist.  The colors are less than exciting, but that isn't a big deal for my daily lap swim.

    Sonya White Hope
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Great suit

    rating star By NMB

    Cute print. Drawstring top and bottom makes it secure during entire swim.

    NMB
    San Bernardino, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Catches water; not durable

    rating star By swimmer

    I bought this two-piece for training. During push-offs from the wall, the top catches water like a parachute. Also I think it is already getting baggy elsewhere after only a few weeks of use. I am not confident the fabric will hold up well.

    swimmer
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 suit

    rating star By .

    suit was small

    .
    .

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 dolfin uglies

    rating star By Denise A.

    Feels pretty good, maybe just a tad bit small

    Denise A.
    Mililani, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Not going to work...

    rating star By Jenya K.

    This suit is super cute and well made, but clearly made for small cup sizes.. just not enough material to cover my chest (or even part of it.)

    Jenya K.
    Stevenson, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/20/2012 Fun swimsuit for serious lap swimmers

    rating star By Joan C.

    I swim 2-3 times a week and alternate between 2 Dolfin Uglies 2-piece suits.  The tops are not for large busted women, but the suits are comfortable, stay put where they should and hold up well.

    Joan C.
    Granite Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 For the money - you can't beat it.

    rating star By Elizabeth H.

    This bathing suit is fine for swimming laps.  I usually never order a large, but wanted the coverage in the back.  That being said, the top was a bit big with regard to the straps and so I had to tie a knot at the top so everything didn't show after a flip turn!  For the money - it's a good value and the plaid is cute.

    Elizabeth H.
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2012 right fit

    rating star By Traci

    love the price. love the swimsuit

    Traci
    santa rosa, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz