Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla Workout 2 PC

Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla Workout 2 PC Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2012 Super cute!

    rating star By Mitra

    I love this swimsuit! Super cute!
    I wanted a workout bikini to swim in an outdoor pool without getting weird tan lines, and this was perfect.
    My only complaint is that it is a little too big. I can feel water swish around under the suit, which is kind of bothersome.
    Also I feel like the bottom piece comes too high in the back (maybe it's just too big).


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/20/2012 Cute!

    rating star By Lisa

    My 9 year old loves it.  Ordered XS.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2012 Daughter loves it.

    rating star By Lisa M.

    Bathing suit fits great and she is able to go off the diving board with no issues.

    Lisa M.
    Salem, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 2 piece that you can actually swim in!

    rating star By Robin Z.

    I was skeptical when I purchased this.  I've never had a successful swim in a 2 piece.  The drawstrings hold the suit in place!  It actually works!  Love it!

    Robin Z.
    Powell, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By mom

    My daughter is a walking advertisement for this suit. She has told everyone how much she likes the fit & that it doesn't slip when she dives or jumps in the water.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 suit

    rating star By .

    suit ran a little small


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2012 great athletic swim suite

    rating star By Lauren

    It shipped very fast


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Love it

    rating star By Debbie

    this is the 2nd suit that I purchased, love the new colors.....feel comfortable & secure in the suit, don't have to tug at the legs to keep the suit where it belongs....the color lasts a long time

    Merritt Island, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Keren K.

    The suit was perfectly priced and it works great.

    Keren K.
    San Mateo, CA


  • 4/29/2012 Like 1/2

    rating star By BK.

    Bottoms fit great- I'm XS in bottom but small top so the top toooo tight. Wish could mix/match the top/bottom sizes.  I'll just wear the bottoms with different top.

    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Shari G.

    I only wear Dolphin suits to train in. Sometimes they can run small but this one fits perfectly!  It's very bright colored and I've received many compliments about it.

    Shari G.
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz