Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2013 Ugly but good.

    rating star By Olgaluli

    I have had it for a year.. still in good conditions. Gets medium use.

    Olgaluli
    Spokane WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Not the same as the other Dolfin Uglie

    rating star By Ariel

    Oldest daughter has worn this brand of suit for swim team practice for years. Has others in the same size. Got this one and it was felt too small. The fabric thinned out in places on the suit upon putting it on. Think it might have been the suit - every once in a while you get a dud! Have returned it & reordered.

    Ariel
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2012 Nice fit!

    rating star By KP

    I bought this suit for myself.  Its a little snug pulling it on, but once on - fits great.  Feels good in the water.

    KP
    Yardley, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Jessica B.

    Great suit. Wish the straps were a little longer. Fits very well, had to buy larger than I thought by two sizes according to the chart. Other than that I'm very happy with the suit.

    Jessica B.
    Chaffee, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Fits Well

    rating star By btlegere

    My daughter hasn't worn this one yet as I bought her 2 practice suits at the same time. She has tried it on and it fits well. A very cute suit. Perfect for 5 nights a week of swim team practices!

    btlegere
    Auburn, ME

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2012 Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla V-2 Back

    rating star By Patricia H.

    My daughter is very pleased with this product. She uses this product for practice cause she is a competitive swimmer, she loves the colors she says you should continue carrying products from this company and same styles. What I loved about it is that the price was right on.

    Patricia H.
    Marshalltown, IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 bradzilla

    rating star By kyakween

    consistent sizing with all Dolfin Uglies I've purchased!

    kyakween
    Sebastopol,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Cute

    rating star By rachel j.

    Cute pattern and great workout suit.  This is my first Dolfin suit and I am surprised how well it fits.  Given the price, it won't go wrong.

    rachel j.
    long beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2012 Good Quality

    rating star By Gigi

    The fabric and construction feel like they are good quality.  Colors are vibrant.  My daughter has only worn it once so far.  So I can't say how long the fabric and colors will hold up.  I bought most of the colors/patterns available for my two daughters.  I wish they had a few more patterns available in their size.

    Gigi
    Germantown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Nice practice suit

    rating star By A.S.

    my daughter uses this as her practice suit and loves it. The colorful design of the uglies makes it perfect for Tweens.

    A.S.
    Bartlesville, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Review of swimsuit

    rating star By clasof

    this suit is for my workout

    clasof
    houston texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/2/2012 Great suit, great price

    rating star By Trifle

    Bright cheerful colours, good design, long-lasting polyester, great price. --Can't go wrong with this suit.

    Trifle
    Athabasca, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 ugly fun

    rating star By swimmer3mom

    My daughter is very pleased with her suit.color is mure vivid than in picture whic was pleasant surprise.

    swimmer3mom
    Greensboro

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2012 Like this swimsuit

    rating star By Emily F.

    The design is cute and it fits good except for the shoulder straps. It feels a little small in the bust and shoulders. But it works well and seems to be a good material to last a while in the water.

    Emily F.
    Cottage Grove, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2012 Colorful and comfortable!

    rating star By Andrea B.

    I use these new Dolfin Ugglies for my early morning swim. Love the fit and the colors.

    Andrea B.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 THE BEST practice suit

    rating star By Swimmers4Life

    Dolfin Uglies are THE BEST practice suits for my daughters who swim competitively year round! The fit is true to size and consistent each time, and the suits last each season and beyond.  Can't say enough great things about this brand and product.

    Swimmers4Life
    Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 Reliable and pretty!

    rating star By Reedy

    Great suit.  My 10y.o. daughter loves all the Uglies.  The colors are bright and fun and they last well for competitive swimming practices.  She is slim with a long torso and these suits fit great!

    Reedy
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 Dolfin Uglies Braidzilla

    rating star By Yvette C.

    This cute suit looks great and is true to size.

    Yvette C.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 great suit

    rating star By jules

    I swim five times a week in these suits and they hold up well- definitely a great price.

    jules
    Anchorage Alaska

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz