Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies Slick V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies Slick V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2012 Uglies ar excellent

    rating star By Nutt

    Great suit for swim practice and my daughter wants to where it to the pool for summer play.  Price is excellent.

    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2012 awsome suit

    rating star By ANONYMOUS.

    These suits are awsome!!!!!!! I recomend this brand of suit 100%.

    La Habra , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Size Chart

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Although I LOVE the suit, I recommend ordering one size larger.  I ordered based on body measurements/size chart, and will reorder one size larger in the future.

    Shawnee, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/3/2012 Dolfin Uglies Slick V-2 Back

    rating star By Gabriela




  • 4/3/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Swim mom

    My 9 year old daughter is very tall and slim, wears a size 12 girls. The size 26 fits her very well.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 Great practice suit!!

    rating star By Gigi G.

    My daughter loves these!  Always the one she reaches for!

    Gigi G.
    Leominster, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2012 dolfin uglie

    rating star By arielle

    I teach swim lessons in the pool 5 days a week and this suit has held up so well! Love it!

    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2012 Best Wear

    rating star By Jeanne H.

    My coach turned me on to Uglies and they are so comfortable, last a long time and stretch very little over time.  They do not ride up in the back.  I recommend them to all who ask!  The prints are fun.

    Jeanne H.
    The Villages, FL


  • 3/20/2012 perfect practice suit

    rating star By Donna R.

    This is a very comfortable suit, great for practice.

    Donna R.
    Grafton, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 perfect size

    rating star By sharon y.

    great suit, my second one, love it

    sharon y.
    redding, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 dolfin uglies slick v-2 back

    rating star By GMA Buzi

    Always a good fit for my granddaughters.  Great service.

    GMA Buzi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Jenny

    The suit ran small, but is holding up great. My daughter loves it so much that it's the only suit she wears to practice. After wearing it 3 times a week, it's showing no signs of fading due to chlorine.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 new fave

    rating star By LB

    Awesome training suit! My coach recommended it and I'll definitely buy more. Wear it 3-5 days week for 6 weeks now and its perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Sent back.

    rating star By Margaret Phillips

    I ordered the size I have always ordered, but this seemed to small.Maybe in a size larger it would have been fine but I sent it back. Still think it's a lovely suit and have thought about reordering in a larger size but haven't yet. Thanks--- The size I ordered was a 6, maybe a 10 would have fit better, because of the cut in the back. To me it would have been better if it had come a little higher on my hips.

    Margaret Phillips
    Carrollton , Ga.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Love It!

    rating star By CAT

    I love this suit--and I've had lots of compliments while wearing it to water aerobics. I've purchased Dolfin before and they really hold up very well. However, I knew to take a larger size: although I'm a size 6, I ordered a size 36 and find it a comfortable fit.

    Downers Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/19/2012 Great Value - Great Suit

    rating star By Swim Instructor

    I teach swim lessons and water aerobics classes at our local YMCA. I'm in the water every day. These suits stand up to chlorine well, and are a great value. I have worn the same suits for a year or more, and they don't wear out. They do fade with time, and they do stretch out a bit, but no more than other suits.

    Swim Instructor
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2012 LOVE IT!

    rating star By Holly

    Cute! Love the bright colors.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2011 nice suit but runs small

    rating star By terri

    The suit is fully lined and material is nice.  I ordered one size up and it is still too tight.  I like it enough that I will reorder in a different size.

    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2011 Dolfin Uglies SLICK :)

    rating star By LULU

    I use this as a practice suit and its great so far! It holds up pretty well to washings and the chlorine. Its got cute, bright colors! Love the style! Would definitely buy another. Uglies is not wat these swimsuits are- they are out of this world!!!!!!!!!!!

    Miami, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz