Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Uglies FanFan V-2 Back

Dolfin Uglies FanFan V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 37 Results

4 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2012 Her favorite practice suit!

    rating star By Anna G.

    My kids swim 2hrs/5d/wk plus 2-4 day meets lately...so this suit has been her favorite and holding up well. Poly suit with not much stretch, so very fitted in the core, just the way she likes it (even @ practice).  Design & color is stunning during the afternoon practices (outdoor pool).  We'll see in 3-6 mon how the banding holds up- this is our 1st time trying Dolfin brand suits.

    Anna G.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Great suit, great price!

    rating star By Charlottesville Mom

    Great swimsuit! Fits well, cute pattern.  Perfect for swim team practice

    Charlottesville Mom
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 Great Suit!

    rating star By Diana

    My daughter won't wear any other suit now!

    Diana
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Trifle

    Polyester rocks! (It lasts a long time.) --Love the pattern on this suit, and the bright green lining. Only drawback is that when you stretch this suit to put it on, the colour intensity fades somewhat. Great suit for the price.

    Trifle
    Athabasca, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 Fun colors

    rating star By Hannah

    This swimsuit has great colors.  The only "bad" thing is that it is a little small.  I expect it to stretch out after some use, though.

    Hannah
    SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2012 Dolfin Uglies Swimsuit

    rating star By Beth C.

    My daughter loves this suit.  It is her second Dolfin Ugly suit -- both purchased very recently for diving.  She loves the fit, says they are very comfortable and they appear well made.  Fair price for the quality.  I ordered up a size, though, from the published sizing information.  I was afraid the size recommended would be too small.   She is extremely happy with this suit!

    Beth C.
    Painesville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2012 Good suit

    rating star By Dawn

    good quality suit

    Dawn
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 Great Suit!!

    rating star By Bunny(;

    I always love Dolfin Uglies swimsuits... I practice 3-5x a week, so I need a suit that holds up very nicely. Of course, this suit was no different from my other Uglies suits - comfortable, cute, and durable! Perfect!

    Bunny(;
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Great Buy!

    rating star By Susan S.

    This suit fits and feels great.  The price is nice too!

    Susan S.
    Stonington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 perfect. loves it.

    rating star By kate

    Fits perfect. Feels good and true to size

    kate
    San Antonio TX.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 cute suit!

    rating star By KING Swimmer

    can't beat the price...dolfin uglies are so cute for the price...great for swim practice

    KING Swimmer
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2012 Dolfin Uglies FanFan Suit

    rating star By Rita C.

    I swim for at least an hour three times a week.  This suit is well-made and is lined.  The material has kept its firm stretch.  Just today another swimmer asked me where I purchased it and told me I Iooked "stunning" in it.  I guess Uglies aren't so ugly!

    Rita C.
    Alfred, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2012 Dolfin Ugly as shown above

    rating star By Angela Mitchell

    I get 3 suits a year.  I swim laps and teach aerobics.  I really enjoy the fun colors of Dalfin suits.  They really hold up well for the price.  Some are a little small at first, but this one was true to size from the beginning.
    Ugly is not descriptive of these fun and beautiful suites.  Also, I am not young so the old can wear and enjoy as well as the young swimmers.

    Angela Mitchell
    Atlanta, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Emily

    I wanted a well fitting suit for swimming laps a couple times a week. This suit fits well, covers well, and fits snug at my chest.  The print is bright and even cuter in person.

    The suit is not as stretchy as I thought, but that's good because hopefully it means it will not stretch out as fast.

    Emily
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2012 Great quality! Excellent fit!

    rating star By Jennifer M.

    This suit fits perfect. Appears very durable. Great pattern!

    Jennifer M.
    Greenville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Michele K.

    Ordered suit for my daughter's swim team.  Received it quickly, unfortunately it was too small.

    Michele K.
    Cumberland, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/29/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By Margaret K.

    My daughter uses this suit and other dolfin uglies brand ones for water polo and swim practice, which, unless there are games/meets, takes place at least 5 times a week. She finds that the materials of the suit stay nice even after months of repeated use. She has found that after just a couple months of using other brands of suits, they are quite thin and have faded a lot. With the dolfin uglies brand, they stay thicker for longer and maintain their colors. She also finds the patterns cute and fun as well as comfortable to wear.

    Margaret K.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By divergirly

    Its really cute and fits well, but if you get it a little too small, the fabric will stretch to reveal white lines between the colors.  Otherwise, its adorable!  If I had gotten the right size it would have looked fine :)

    divergirly
    fresno, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2012 Great practice suit

    rating star By Tricia

    Kids love colors and patterns.

    Tricia
    Sidney, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2012 First Time Love

    rating star By Susan T.

    Fits my wide hips, flat chest and long torso!  This suit (size 38) is very comfortable and I love the colors.

    Susan T.
    Latham, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz