Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Blue Firefly HP Back

Dolfin Winners Blue Firefly HP Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 12/3/2012 Became baggy after just a couple of uses!

    rating star By FlowerC

    Even tho it was initially true to size, my daughter complained that it was baggy after just a couple of uses.  This suit did not have the long wear that we were expecting from dolfin suits that she is used to.

    Lewis Center, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2012 Excellent suit!!!

    rating star By Tracy B.

    My daughter loves the Dolfin Uglies - they are a great value for the price and they hold up really well.  We will continue to purchase these suits - LOVE THEM!!!

    Tracy B.
    Tomahawk, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Nice suit

    rating star By btlegere

    This is a well made suit that fits true to size. My daughter has just started wearing it so I don't know how long it will hold up to the 5 nights a week of practice, but so far the colors are vibrant and the fit is great!

    Auburn, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Love this Suit

    rating star By Jen

    The color is fantastic and the fit is perfect.  I'm a swim coach and many of my swimmers have asked me where I bought it.

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 amazing

    rating star By BOOKDVA

    My 11 year old daughter specifically wanted thick straps, this is perfect for her! She loves the color and the fit.  :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 Looks like summer

    rating star By Peggy E.

    I wear this suit to teach water fitness. I've had compliments about how attractive it is.

    Peggy E.
    Bryan, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2012 Feels fine

    rating star By paula k.

    feels comfortable-nice design

    paula k.
    drexel hill, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2012 pretty!

    rating star By SueB

    I liked this suit because of the colors and reasonably priced. I have never purchased a woman's Dolphin siut, other than Uglies. I prefer thick straps. I haven't swam in it yet and am unable to rate it's longevity or chlorine resistance. But, it looks good!

    Durango, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2012 Went fast!

    rating star By Laurie M.

    Beautiful suit for a short time, then it just faded and lost all elasticity within just a few swims.

    Laurie M.
    Normandy Park, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 Faded Quickly

    rating star By Lori

    I got it for Christmas, haven't worn it that many times and it's already fading.  Dolfin Uglies last and last, but I guess regular Dolfin suits aren't the same.  I'm disappointed because it was such vibrant colors originally and I really like it.

    Glendale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2012 Fading fast!

    rating star By Lori

    I've been so happy with the Dolfin Uglies and how they hold up, and since this is a Dolfin,  I expected this to do just as well.  I was wrong.  I got this for Christmas and haven't even used it a dozen times and it already looks very faded and is ready to be retired.  I swim outside and have Dolfin Uglies from last year that still look practically like new.  I'm not sure what they do differently with this line but  it's not the same and I'm very disappointed.

    Glendale, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz