Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Sonic Racer

Dolfin Winners Sonic Racer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2012 Fantastic quality, even better price.

    rating star By Throbbert

    I got the green one which is no longer in stock so my review might not help much with the how it looks, but they fit perfectly. If I ever had to buy one again in the future I would go with this brand. Top notch.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2012 Nice tank suit

    rating star By ShoeBox

    I use this for laps in my own pool.  Nice fit, Size is correct.  Great price

    Marco Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Great!

    rating star By Rocky

    These are soft, great fit and fun to wear!  They are somewhat true to size but I still recommend you buy one size up

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2012 Bold colour and design

    rating star By Canuck

    Like the Dolfin Zip, this is a great looking and fitting suit.  I was looking for bolder patterns and found them in both of these suits. They fit true to size and are more of a modest cut than they look.  I'm used to the Speedo bikini cut for my swim laps, these are very comfortable and will look great outdoors and at the pool.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2012 swim suit

    rating star By James A C.

    Looks as good as  in the picture...Felt great on also

    James A C.
    Leesburg, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 My son loves this suit

    rating star By A. Luciano

    Great price. We ordered the green and it looks cool. The fit was spot on. It has now become his practice suit of choice. I think I need to order the blue now.

    A. Luciano
    Ocala, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2012 2nd time buying this suit!

    rating star By Miranda m.

    Great suit. I bought this suit again so when my son's first suit wears out he'll have another! Keep the crazy prints coming Dolfin!

    Miranda m.
    Fountain Valley , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2012 swimsuit

    rating star By Jerry O.

    At 80 years old, I'm not racing, but enjoying the suit in my hottub.  Fits perfectly.

    Jerry O.
    Summerville, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Great Practice Suit!

    rating star By brad m.

    Great quality for the price. Bought a couple to practice in all summer and wear to opening meets.

    brad m.
    hampstead, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By David F.

    The suit is great!!! It's not to tight and not to loose!! Perfect for me!!

    David F.
    Park City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2011 Use it every day

    rating star By Paul S.

    Great fabric (not too clingy, not too loose), holding up well.  Retailers in my area only stock solid colors so I have to go online to get fun looking suits - this certainly fits the bill.  Will be a returning customer!

    Paul S.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2011 Fun suit

    rating star By Megamom

    Great suit! XS=24 Got the green one for my son and went back and got him the blue one.

    Fountain Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2011 cheap suit

    rating star By beeswimmer

    Swam competitively for about 2 weeks on my varsity swim team with this, looked great but came apart. Was washed and taken care of appropriately, but still disintegrated from the chlorine. A cheap, thin, suit that will stretch and wear extremely thin after a few practices....not the suit for me.

    Baldwinsville, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2011 Dolphin sonic racer

    rating star By Dorina G.

    My son loves it. It makes a bold statement while others are wearing solid colors.

    Dorina G.
    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2011 Fun suit

    rating star By megamommy

    fyi dolfin xs=24.  These are great! My son really loves all the crazy colors.  They are a bit long compared to his nike suits (meaning they come up higher towards his bellybutton) Overall a great purchase.

    Orange County CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2011 Great fit!

    rating star By Sterling

    These fit more snugly than some of the other similar briefs. Very sleek and nothing hanging out. Bold colors leave no doubt that you are there to kick some... The material lasts fairly well for nylon spandex, about until the new styles come out. Anyway, these are the best fitting briefs out there, for my taste. Are you bold enough for Dolfin Winners?

    Black Mountain, nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz