Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Winners Sonic V-2 Back

Dolfin Winners Sonic V-2 Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2013 Really Like this Suit

    rating star By Chloe

    I wore this suit at least twice a week for two or three months at swim practice. The color held up well and it still hasn't stretched out much. The quality is good and it's pretty cheap. I so far am really pleased with Dolfin brand


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Love it

    rating star By Nana

    Love the material and the style.  The legs are just too big for me.

    Waynesville, NC


  • 9/27/2012 LOVE the suit, fits great!

    rating star By Allison

    I have started swimming laps for work outs, so i like my suits to be a little snug, and of course its even better when they are fun colors! The suit feels durable and fits very true to size! It only took a few days to arrive after i ordered it!

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Questionable?

    rating star By Y

    Ordered according to size chart but it's not true to size. 1st order too small, up a size is still too small. Will be returning this one again. Material is kind a rough not much of elasticity.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/13/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By Raccoonlover

    I teach swimming lessons, so I stand in the pool in this suite for an extended period of time over the course of multiple times a week.  The suit fits well, maybe a little on the small side but not too bad.  Material and cut are nice and color is great.  Can't comment on if the color will hold after repeated use, but pleased with it thus far.

    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Morg

    Good quality and fits great.  Price was reasonable as well

    Newark, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 So Comfortable

    rating star By jp

    This is even prettier than in the photo.  I set the color as soon as I received it with a cold salt-water bath.  However, the pink still bleeds a bit as it drips dry.  The Dolphin V-2 back is the only suit I've found that doesn't rub me raw during long distance swims.  It is soooo comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2012 Nice Suit!

    rating star By SwimmerGirl

    This is a gorgeous suit. The colors are so vibrant and fun. I am normally a size 30 in Dolfin Uglies suits, but I felt the 30 here was too big in the chest. I wish I would've gotten a size 28. It's a still a great suit, though, with very comfortable straps.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/28/2012 Lost its shape

    rating star By Crystal

    My 10 year old daughter loved this suit! We got it in June. The color is gorgeous. But midway into the summer it started to sag in the rear end. Now she can't wear it as it is like a saggy diaper.

    Geneva, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/23/2012 Good suit, pretty pattern

    rating star By TL

    It's prettier in person and the print is very forgiving. I have the blue. FWIW, I'm a new size 12 (from 14-16 a few months ago), 34D and a definite pear shape; I bought the 40 and it's s a little tight under the arms, but I don't notice while working out. The legs are a teensy bit higher than I'd like on the sides, but hopefully my behind will keep shrinking and it won't be an issue! Otherwise it fits perfectly.

    Northeast US

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2012 Excited to show off my new SUIT!!

    rating star By Shalee R.

    When I saw this suit online, I was head over heels in love with it. It is very reasonable in price and fits me like a good suit should. The color and design is bright and bold. It also shipped right on time. Very happy!!

    Shalee R.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Absolutely stunning! Great price!

    rating star By Anna G.

    Stunning Color and perfect fit- thick Lycra material and banding that seems comparable to TYR suits- so we'll see how long it'll last. Our first time trying Dolfin brand suits- great price poi t and so far have been please!

    Anna G.
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Karin

    My daughter wears this suit for swim team practice.  Looks and fits great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2012 girl's sonic dolphin suit

    rating star By jami t.

    perfect fit typical of dolphin suits

    jami t.
    birmingham, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Pretty

    rating star By Cassidy

    Love the color- it is a very bright pink. It is great for swimming laps and playing in the pool with kids. Kind of tight, but otherwise it is great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 pleasantly surprised

    rating star By greenlantern

    The suit fits my body really well! It cuts perfectly especially for my long torso. I wasn't so sure when I first purchased the suit, I originally got it because it was a bright fun color and it was cheaper than most. But I love it and am very happy I deceided to take the risk and buy it.

    Irvington, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2012 Great fit and quality!

    rating star By Stephanie R.

    This swimsuits fits perfect and is true to size. Highly recommend!

    Stephanie R.
    Verona, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2012 Lining not what I expected

    rating star By Bev

    I swim laps regularly.   I had a Dolphin swimsuit that had a beige separate liner of 80% nylon and 20% spandex.   This Dolphin swimsuit had no give and no separate liner.   I felt like I couldn't move in it although it was the right size.   It felt smaller due to poor lining.   The color and pattern was great!   I returned it.   I wish their website had more information on the liner fabric content of these swimsuits.

    Grayslake, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/4/2012 Just great

    rating star By Ermalyn K.

    A little high cut on the legs.  I think that's how this brand typically fits.

    Ermalyn K.
    Kansas City , MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2012 true size

    rating star By mom

    My daughter likes it.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz