Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Confetti DBX Back

Dolfin Confetti DBX Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 6/22/2012 Snug top.

    rating star By Lynn M.

    Beautiful pattern!  VERY snug under arm pits which is irritating for my 12 year old to wear.  (Picture shows it lower but we found this not to be the case.)  Size is true to fit otherwise.

    Lynn M.
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2012 Great Team Suit

    rating star By Brenda W.

    We've ordered the Dolfin multi-color print for the last three summers for our summer league swim team.  The colors hold their brightness forever and won't show the wear that comes from small children sitting on the concrete side of the pool.  These are much more durable than the Uglies (although I love them as well).  We go from this Dolfin, to a Speedo flyback to the Nike Cut Out back and they're all a size 26 for my daughter.

    Brenda W.
    Blacksburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2012 Great Fit!

    rating star By Candice P.

    I workout 2 hours back to back 4 days a week in one of my many wonderful Dolphin swimsuits.  This swimsuit is true to size and the confetti colors are bright and beautiful.  I love wearing it.  So far no problems.

    Candice P.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Ann S.

    Love the suit but had to reorder a larger size.  Ordered 3 dolfin DBX suits sz 36, different patterns.  One fits fine; other 2 are smaller but this one was the smallest!

    Ann S.
    Greenfield Center , NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2012 returned this suit

    rating star By Allison M.

    did not fit. returned it for a different suit.

    Allison M.
    Phoenixville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2012 great suit though buy a size larger

    rating star By swmbkrunms

    I bought a size larger than normal, fit perfectly


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2011 great suit!

    rating star By Lisa

    love my new suit....feels great,holds everything in place....was worried about the fit because I'm a busty woman but the fit is fine and I am able to teach my Arthritis classes in the pool with no problems!!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2011 Good choice

    rating star By Penny K.

    Good for practice, and very good for swimming in a lake that deposits silt. The print doesn't show the silt as much. Good fit and I find the DBX backs do not stretch out as quickly as the Uglies.

    Penny K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2011 Great swim suit

    rating star By Debbie T.

    This is my newest swim suit from  The colors are bright-just what I was looking for.  My past swim suits have lasted about a year and a half with pretty much daily use.  Now that I have five swim suits to rotate, they should last longer.  The size is "true to size", but it could be considered slightly snug.  All in all, a great swim suit.  I'm always happy with the suits I get from

    Debbie T.
    Carlsbad, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz