Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin LTF Verve Racer

Dolfin LTF Verve Racer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 8/26/2013 Nice design

    rating star By David A.

    This suit is comfortable and has an eye-catching pattern.  I have both Speedo and Dolfin swim briefs, and I find that, for me at least, the Dolfins have a little bit better, more comfortable fit.  This was a good choice for me.

    David A.
    Pittsgrove, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2014 Great Product

    rating star By Don

    Fits great and looks great.  I am very pleased.  I would order one size larger than what you wear.

    Don
    Nashville, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Good suit at a great price

    rating star By Dave B.

    Thank goodness for SwimOutlet, where I can find a perfectly fine racing-type swimsuit like this one for a fraction of the price of the "marquee brands". The fabric in this suit is interesting; it almost feels a bit plastic-like (I guess that's the micro-nylon fiber) and it should be pretty durable. I usually prefer a suit with no logo on it, but on this suit's exotic design the logo is pretty subtle. A great bargain in my book!

    Dave B.
    Urbana, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2014 He Loved it!

    rating star By DB

    fits and looks great!

    DB
    Imlay City MI

    Size:

  • 2/7/2014 Very thin

    rating star By Swim mom

    This suit is very thin, best to be worn under a drag suit!

    Swim mom
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 Just as advertised

    rating star By Randy H.

    I swim ~1200 yds / day, 5x / week, and wear a diff. suit each day (I hate that day-old chlorine smell!) I've worn this one 2x so far. Fit is true, doesn't seem draggy & doesn't bind at the thighs. It's not as stretchy as regular nylon-lycra but more so than polyester; fabric is micro-nylon, which I'm not familiar with but must be the reason - anyway, feels a bit different but not a negative IMHO. Overall would recommend, based on limited experience.

    Randy H.
    Fort Collins, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 OK, but order one size up

    rating star By Jeffrey W.

    Fitness.  Good materials.  Smallish (tight fit).

    Jeffrey W.
    Kansas City, MO

    Size: Feels too small

  • 12/25/2013 not the quality that expected

    rating star By Nataliya Z.

    not regular 28

    Nataliya Z.
    Concord, CA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2013 size ?

    rating star By Wensen Z.

    purple and red are good size but green one is bigger.

    Wensen Z.
    Quebec, QC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/6/2013 good

    rating star By Wensen Z.

    good

    Wensen Z.
    Quebec, QC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 good

    rating star By Wensen Z.

    this is a good product.

    Wensen Z.
    Quebec, QC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/26/2013 I LIKE THE DESIGN, BUT THEY WERE TO THIN. OTHERWISE I LOVE THEM..

    rating star By JESSE C.

    I REALLY LOVE THE DESIGN AND FEEL BUT THEY ARE VERY THIN IN FEEL.. AND THE SIZE IS SMALL IN SIZE. OTHER THEN THAT.. I LOVE THEM....

    JESSE C.
    SAN DIEGO

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2013 Feels Great Looks Great

    rating star By Cricket

    I am sure the two swim suits I recently purchased will get much use when the season changes,, I've been looking for this suit and the other for a long while.. I think they are the BEST swim suits I have ever owned and I will not hesitate to mention swim outlet to other.. THANK YOU for being so convient.

    Cricket
    Atlanta , Ga.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2013 Multicolor Verve Racer

    rating star By that really really fast one

    The colors are wild

    that really really fast one
    Kalispell MT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2012 THIS IS MY SECOND DOLFIN SUIT -BOTH GREAT.

    rating star By GREGG MOORE

    USE THE SUIT NEARLY EVERY DAY,WEATHER PERMITTING

    GREGG MOORE
    ALTOONA,FL.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2012 Grandson's new Racer and he loves it!!!!

    rating star By Champ B

    Grandson is on swim team and he loves this new racer suit .

    Champ B
    Baxley, Ga

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Great suit

    rating star By JC

    Dries fast and the fit is perfect.

    JC
    Pittsburgh

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2012 Great

    rating star By Kevin

    I love this product cause it feels so good as a fit. I use this for swimming and i don't have to worry about wearing regular swimming trunks to wear no more.

    Kevin
    Dayton, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2012 Great Product, Price and Delivery

    rating star By Daubs

    To Use Swim Laps

    Daubs
    Chicago

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2012 Like the Dolphin Racers

    rating star By Nick S.

    I get the racer/briefs in 40 from Dolfin..36 waist for my 195 5-10 Master's bod..Like the designs..I have a few..holds all in..I get looks..I don't mind that..recommend

    Nick S.
    Akron, OH

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz