Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Electro One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 5/8/2014 Needs another layer

    rating star By ShawnMendes

    The front side of the suit is great, the back though, not so much. The bottom of the swim suit only has one layer so it feels as if it will fall apart any moment. Not to mention it is almost see through! But the design is great and it is true to size, but the bottom could have another layer just to make people more comfortable.

    ShawnMendes
    Miami, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Very snug

    rating star By SwimBear12

    I have always ordered the same size suit and have for many years. Same size and all, these run very small! The band last for about a year (if you are a competitive swimmer in the water 3-5 times a week), but they have definitely gotten smaller from my last order. Go up a Size!

    SwimBear12
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/23/2013 Loved it! Purchased again!

    rating star By AMyers

    We purchased this suit last year for my daughter at the beginning of winter season and she wore it through winter and summer competition seasons and also at times to the pool with friends.  It held up so well that we purchased it in the aqua again for her and in purple for her sister!

    AMyers
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Great

    rating star By Ann

    Fit great. Looks great. No complaints.

    Ann
    Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 Just Right

    rating star By HS Swim Mom

    Great fit, great style, great price. Perfect for high school swim team practice.

    HS Swim Mom
    Portage, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 true to size

    rating star By danie w.

    true to size

    danie w.
    new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Great!

    rating star By Paula S.

    Looks great!

    Paula S.
    Newhall, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Fits snug but very flattering

    rating star By Natalie

    It is flattering and fits great. I ordered according to the reviews. For swim team. I hope it holds up. So far so good!

    Natalie
    WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/31/2013 Greatnfit

    rating star By Andrea M.

    I bought a 32 for my average sized 12 year old and it fits great. Love the color of it.

    Andrea M.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Diver

    This swimsuit was bought for my daughter.  She is on the diving team. She loves the color and fit.  It fit perfect.  It came in the time requested and we were both happy about that.  We will be ordering from this company in the future.

    Diver
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Great suit, great price

    rating star By D

    I got 2 of these suits because i love the design! I swim 5 days a week 2-4 hours a day, and the first lasted 2 months, and it started to fade from the chlorine after a couple of weeks. Comparing the brand new one and the old one is like looking at 2 completely different suits!! But I love this suit, it has a lovely fit and was not disappointed by waterpro, as I always get this brand.

    D
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2015 Meh

    rating star By Sarah

    This suit only had one layer in the back and ripped after 3 weeks of daily use. The color and stretch had also started to wear out by then.
    But to start out this was a good suit that fit well!

    Sarah
    Linwood, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Cute suit

    rating star By zilla

    Love the pattern.  Fits nicely.
    5'1", 127 lbs, 32dd, 28" waist, 37" hips- curvy size 34
    I like the way the 36 fits in the tush a bit more, but the 34 fits better over all, with slightly less tush coverage.

    zilla
    nova

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2015 BE CAREFUL WITH SIZING

    rating star By swimmergirl28

    Be careful to get the right size as there are no protective liners for trying on! Was a bit surprised as swim outlet is usually very good with this! My recent purchase on here of 6 waterpro suits in the same style (different patterns) NONE had protective liners

    swimmergirl28
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 pizazz

    rating star By Linda

    My grand daughter liked the colors in this one alot

    Linda
    coastal Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 pretty!

    rating star By skmswimmom

    durable
    true fit
    beautiful pattern/colors

    skmswimmom
    Tampa, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Elizabeth

    I bought this suit because it was purple (my favorite color) and inexpensive. I wasn't expecting much, but it exceeded my expectations! I swim 5 - 6 days a week, and it lasted about 6 weeks before stretching out too much. For a Lycra suit, that's not bad. In fact, I bought 4 more of these suits in different colors. They fit well, are not too high in the legs (I hate that), and last a decent amount of time.

    Elizabeth
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 good enough

    rating star By love swim

    price are cheaper, size is your bra size, good material.

    love swim
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Size up

    rating star By Megan

    This was the first Waterpro suit I've purchased. I love the design and it fits well after I sized up from my regular Speedo/ TYR suit size. I don't know that it will last very long, but it was a great price!

    Megan
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 not comfortable

    rating star By sara l.

    the fit and color were perfect except it had zero support! I have an average sized chest (I am 16)  and when I got in the water to teach swim lessons it was embarrassing the way it looked in the chest area, almost like it was see through, in a way. I had to wear a black sports bra underneath for it to be appropriate. don't let the good price fool you..im sticking with speedo.

    sara l.
    reynoldsburg, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz