Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Purple Paintball One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Purple Paintball One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/28/2013 Great color & fit!

    rating star By Michelle

    I was swimming everyday in it & it seems to be very durable & long lasting. It fits good with a little stretch, not too tight & looks good. Color is outstanding. I would highly recommend.

    Michelle
    Mission, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2012 Great value!

    rating star By Sue T.

    good fit and quality!

    Sue T.
    Jamaica Plain, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2015 Fun Suit!

    rating star By Elizabeth

    I purchased this suit because I had bought another waterpro suit and was happy with it. They fit well, are attractive (I love the colors!), are inexpensive, and last about as long as a Lycra suit should (6 weeks or so if you swim 5 - 6 days a week). Because I'm an avid open water swimmer, I expect it'll last longer this summer since I'm not in the pool (aka chlorine) as often.

    Elizabeth
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Okay

    rating star By tra78715

    I am a synchronized swimmer and I swim laps as well as go to those practices. Maybe 2 times a week if that. I love the color and style.  But after only about a months worth of using it dry rotted.  Which was disappointing to me.

    tra78715
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2012 Last and true to fit

    rating star By Terra

    I am in the pool 3 times a week for hours at a time and this brand last for over a year.

    Terra
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 I like how it fits

    rating star By JL

    I am a lifeguard and wear this suit when I work. I also swim laps in it. It is very stretchy and feels nice when I wear it. Compared to other suits it also does well in staying pulled down and not giving me a wedgie.  As some other reviews said, though it is really pretty, it doesn't seem like it will last as long as I would hope. I have had it for a month and it is already starting to show a little wear. For the price though it is a good suit.

    JL
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2012 my daughter likes the suit and it seems to fit well

    rating star By cindy p.

    looks and swims well my doughter has not complained about it

    cindy p.
    cheney, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2012 Super cute!

    rating star By victorialee99

    It was a little loose, but not too bad at all, I got a lot of compliments, and it was very comfortable!

    victorialee99
    St Helens, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/21/2012 great swimsuit

    rating star By Ashley

    -The cut is really nice and the top is not too revealing.
    -The color is very vibrant
    -Definitely recommend

    Ashley
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2012 Great

    rating star By Monica

    Loved the colors

    Monica
    East Brunswick, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Inexpensive practice suit

    rating star By kms

    Bought this suit for 13 yr old daughter. So far, not stretching out much, but color is fading fast. True to size. Lasted for a season, but that's about it. Nice for the kid who likes new suits every few months and doesn't cost much. This one lasted longer than previous water pro suits.

    kms
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2011 What a great swimsuit!

    rating star By Terese H.

    It fits so comfortably, snug but not tight, and looks terrific.  I swam in it for the first time this morning and had a strong swim!

    Terese H.
    Glen Allen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz