Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief

Speedo Rapid Spliced Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2014 Good Suit, Good Price!

    rating star By Kelli D

    Happy to find the team suit for $10 cheaper than our local swim store and a certain large online retailer that shall remain anonymous. ;) Fits well- maybe a touch big on my average 13 year old who measured a 27- but I'm glad we didn't go with the 26.

    Kelli D
    Clinton Twp, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Long Lasting

    rating star By Nichols

    I used this practice for both swim meets and practices for a whole season and i see no signs of fading or stretching. Great material, only reason I'm buying another is purely because I lost my last one. Definitely worth the money.

    Nichols
    Torrington, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 Loves it.

    rating star By Boon L.

    Nice fit.  And very light,  good product.

    Boon L.
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2014 Too Small!

    rating star By Hector R.

    I'm a size 32. I followed the recommendations and ordered a 34. Still too small! The brief looked nice and I liked the design. I just can't believe that I have to return and reorder now for a size 36. This will be my last try.

    Hector R.
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/18/2014 EXCELLENT MATERIAL

    rating star By ANA M.

    FOR A 22 ITS VERY SMALL, BUT MY CHILD IS VERY THIN, SO IT FIT.

    ANA M.
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/26/2013 Size chart very helpful

    rating star By Catherine B.

    I ordered for my husband and went by the size charts. It fits fine.

    Catherine B.
    Clute, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Fits well, very good quality

    rating star By Andrew B.

    I use this as my regular swimsuit at the beach.  Looks and feels good.  It is CRITICAL that you buy one size larger than your normal size.  I'm a 32/33 so I ordered the 34.  It fits skin tight but comfortable.  32 would have been way to small.

    Andrew B.
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 Good looking brief

    rating star By Joe

    It is nice and comfortable.
    Flexibility is not affected by water (like the cheap ones that stick to your body when exiting the pool).

    Joe
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2013 my favorite suit

    rating star By stretch

    I use it for racing. so I don't know how the color will hold up yet. I train in a drag suit so this one makes me feel speedy

    stretch
    taos, nm

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 The suit looks good...and then it doesn't

    rating star By Swim Boss

    This suit looks great, and fits nice. The problem is that the color striping faded almost immediately, like it had sat out in the sun for a week. Obviously a chlorine issue, but I haven't had other Speedo suits fall apart this fast. It's already been used up and thrown away.

    Swim Boss
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Very Good Product

    rating star By Joseph

    A great swimsuit!  It looks good, feels good, and is very durable.  I have used these for a long time and just reorder them when the need arises.

    Joseph
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Speedo brief suit

    rating star By Speedo man

    I have a 31" waist but I had to go to 38 size before I got a fit that was comfortable which is typical of Speedo but the suit fits great feel & looks great as well.

    Speedo man
    Strongsville,Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2015 A little tight, but really nice

    rating star By Eddy R.

    I ordered the Speedo for my daily practice at school. When I first tried it it felt pretty tight, but once I was in the water with it, it was comfortable.

    The quality is good - not perfect, but the price is totally okay.

    Eddy R.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2014 Buen traje de baƱo

    rating star By Mariano

    un poco ajustado en las piernas

    Mariano
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2014 Good looking suit priced right.

    rating star By Lou P.

    Fit is perfect (34). Is holding up well in the chlorinated pools I swim in. Also good under the wetsuit for ocean swims.

    Lou P.
    Del Mar, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/8/2014 Perfect for my son

    rating star By MickD

    My son prefers the Speedo over traditional trunks.  This suit fit the bill.

    MickD
    Rhode Island

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Go larger

    rating star By Duane H.

    The suit seems to run a size smaller than stated. I have bought this suit in the past in a size 34 but this one had to be returned for a 36. Unless you look like the dude in the photo get the next size up. Other than that the suit is very comfortable and looks good on.

    Duane H.
    Newhall, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2014 great quality, great fit!

    rating star By lupocicci

    love it!

    lupocicci
    palo alto, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 WRONG WRONG WRONG SIZE

    rating star By Paolo L.

    The size is incredibly small. I have a size between 33 and 34, I ordered a 34 for this Speedo but the size was like XXSMALL, that's incredible!!!!!!!!

    Paolo L.
    Miami Beach

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2014 Great suit!

    rating star By Teri40

    The design is nice and the second color makes a black suit look even better!  We liked it so much, we ordered it with both the gold and blue accents.  The blue, black and white is my favorite!

    Teri40
    Melbourne, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz