Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 51 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2014 stylish and practical

    rating star By JUSTUS



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Amy - who bought this for son on swim team

    Nicely made and durable - what more could you ask for?  Love the position of the stripes, too (got the yellow version).
    Nice suit.

    Amy - who bought this for son on swim team

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 So far so good

    rating star By D.P.

    Suit fits true to size for me. I've used them twice so far. I've also washed them in the washing machine. Going to use them for pool training. They seem like decent swim shorts and am very happy with them so far. They don't feel too tight but fit snuggly. Overall they seem like quality.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Love 'em!

    rating star By Jeff

    Normally I am a size 36:  I am 6'1", 170 lbs, 71 year old male and have been doing open water swims for over 50 years.

    I ordered these in size 34.  They fit better than the size 36.

    Excellent value and love the red stripes!

    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Good Jammers

    rating star By Ben

    Pretty good for the price, but a little mad that the logo came off on the first swim

    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Less expensive than in the store!

    rating star By MB

    As a mother of 3 recreational swimmers it's important to save money!  I got the same suit for about $15 less than in the local stores.

    Stockton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 True to size

    rating star By Barb

    I bought for my son. He is a 32 waist in regular jeans but swim suits supposed to be smaller, as advised by our swim team leaders.  This is true of this suit. This is the 2nd or 3rd suit he has had of this brand and I ordered again because of the wear he gets from it.  Nice snug fit but he can move comfortably in it and it does end of stretching as all do with some wear.  Good value for prize and durability.

    Medford, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Good choice for swimming and water aerobics

    rating star By Ross

    Great fit.  Great for swimming and water aerobics.  This brand on previous purchases has maintained color fastness and held up well.  I swim and attend water aerobics classes three times a week year round at Brooks YMCA. I purchased two and saved the shipping cost.

    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Awesome!

    rating star By Blue Ridge

    This is one of the best buys ever.  These swimsuits work perfectly, but what makes them special is that they are so durable.  They pay for themselves many times over.  They are a bit thicker than other Speedos, but that's a plus for me.  They feel a little warmer, which I like.  I could not be more satisfied with them.

    Blue Ridge
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 excellent swimsuit in everyway.

    rating star By wallace street

    stay with speedo

    wallace street
    Abingdon, VA


  • 2/17/2015 Not great

    rating star By Knoxville Stingrays

    My boy is 10 and swims 3 days a week. He has worn these 3 times and they are already showing signs of being worn. Our state meet is next weekend so I will have to make him wait to wear them again so that they are still tight for the big day. Wish the products were as awesome as the description makes them sound. Swimoutlet's shipping was misleading too. It said 2-6 business days and it got here in 7. We ordered a cap a week ago and it is still not here either. It should just say 7 business days.

    Knoxville Stingrays

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 great

    rating star By cislander

    My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare.  Great look and he says feels great.  Perfect length just above knee.

    North carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great

    rating star By Ginger

    I got these for my 14 y.o. son. They fit true to size and he says they are comfortable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Conformable during workouts

    rating star By Kal

    Fits and feels really good during workouts

    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Sized a bit small, but NICE jammers

    rating star By Chris Barritt

    Look good & feel nice!
    Ordered these to replace a pair of jammers that were being ruined by the chlorine. After reading other reviews that mentioned they ran a bit on the small size I ordered a 34 instead of my usual 32. They're a little snug, but better that than loose. They've been holding up well to the chlorine, but then I've gotten in the habit of soaking them in clean water for awhile before hanging them up to dry.
    I like them so much I bought a 2nd pair for when these wear out!

    Chris Barritt
    Mount airy, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son wears a size 32 in pants but after reading other reviews chose to purchase a size 34.  Perfect fit!

    Swim Mom
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Lasts Forever

    rating star By Tsunamisboy

    This suit stood the test of time.  I wore it for 2 years and I practice often.  This is the only practice suit I will ever buy again.

    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Didn't last long

    rating star By Tsunamisboy

    Material broke down quickly after a limited number of practices.  Faded quickly and lost it's elasticity.

    Huntersville, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2014 Great item and quick delivery

    rating star By Wayne Rupe

    these were for my son and he likes them a lot

    Wayne Rupe
    Atlanta, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Ray

    I'm a big guy.  These always fit great.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz