Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Exploded Edge Recordbreaker

Speedo Exploded Edge Recordbreaker Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/12/2012 Amazed!!!!!!

    rating star By exc_1

    ı have bought it 5 or 6 monts ago and ı loved ıt. I have been training for 4 hours a day .I m so comfort and happy about thıs suıt.Sometimes ıt get cut your neck but ıt covers and fits every part of your body.And it looks awesome.You should buy one.

    exc_1
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2012 good

    rating star By adina

    i suggest getting a size bigger , isn't as stretchy as the other bathing suit i got by speedo (which was more $) but it still works for training. i'm happy

    adina
    nyc

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2012 Very happy

    rating star By stephanie n.

    Great quality, doesn't fade like some other brands we've tried.  Daughter is in swim team so we washed it quite a bit since she practiced 6 times a week. True to size too.

    stephanie n.
    millington, TN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Great

    rating star By Becky

    Since i wear a bra in size 32. Hopin i would fit in a 32 in this suit. When i wore it for the first time i thought that i needed to get a bigger size, turns out not because new suits always feel a big tight at first. After a few times swimming in it, i started to get more comfortable in it. This suit is perfect for my 5'2 inch frame. Since im on the swim team, i know this suit would even fit on taller girls.  Also i love how rich the color looks, i got the one in blue.

    Becky
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 Great girls swim suit

    rating star By SwimDad

    My daughter loves her swim suit!  She's on our town swim team and didn't have a swim suit with green/black for the swim meets until I found this one on the SwimOut.com's site.  She told me it feels great - not too tight not too lose. She loves the colors and makes her feel very professional.

    SwimDad
    Massapequa, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2012 size chart

    rating star By MAL

    The Speedo size chart is confusing and difficult to interpret.

    MAL
    Mass.

    Size: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2012 Great!

    rating star By Stephanie H.

    This suit is great.  It does fit very high in the front (up to your neck) compared to other suits and the leg cut outs are also high.  The fabric is nice I just hope it holds out a long time.  The color is great.  I have blue.

    Stephanie H.
    Broomfield, CO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Boni

    I have a long body so I knew to order a large size and it fits fine. It came in the mail in less than a week.

    Boni
    New Mexico

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2012 Love the print - but the sizing not so much

    rating star By Angela C.

    Love the print! Love the colors! Sizing was off for me. If you size according to Speedo's Chart using the Ladies Dress Size, then this suit will be small. You may want to size according to the other measurements on Speedo's size chart. I bought this suit using the Ladies Dress sizes which is how I have purchased all of my other Speedos with no issues. It did not work this time much. Oh well! Will try another size.

    Angela C.
    Knoxville, TN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Polly B H

    This suit fits like a glove.  The material is comfortable, not thin like some suits I have used in the past.  Can't wait to get into the pool!

    Polly B H
    Wisconsin

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz