Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Mighty Python Flyback

Speedo Mighty Python Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

3 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2013 Too Small

    rating star By P.

    My daughter is petite, 5"2". She normally wears a 26. With the Speedo Endurance and other styles, they feel just right. This is the 1st time we ordered this one. It's too tight.

    P.
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2013 Runs Small

    rating star By Jodi H

    Ordered this suit for my daughter for swim team.  The suit ran very small.  We ordered a 32 as she usually wears a 30 for a team suit, but I had seen other reviews that it ran small, so I ordered a 32 and it was still small in length for her.  A 34 would have been perfect.

    Jodi H
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/7/2013 Phenomenal Suit

    rating star By Beverly S.

    Phenomenal Suit ... durable, no color fading, last a long time without stretching out of shape!!!

    Beverly S.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Phenomenal Suit ... Lovin It!

    rating star By Beverly S.

    Phenomenal Suit ... Great Fit, Durable, No Color Fade in 6 months ... very pleased!

    Beverly S.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2013 Runs REALLY Small

    rating star By Katherine M.

    This suit fits about 2 sizes smaller than the number on the label.  Be warned!

    Katherine M.
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/11/2013 Small and Stiff

    rating star By Kate

    I love the color and feel of this suit, but it was way too small.  I've been a solid 34 in Speedo for years, but I couldn't even get this one up over my thighs.  I wonder if this might be because of the endurance material, which is definitely much thicker and stiffer than my other Speedos.  To make this one work, I'd have to go up a good two sizes.  It's going back today.

    Kate
    Maine

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2014 Lasted 4 months

    rating star By Pesce

    I swim 3-4 times a week each for about 30 minutes to an hour. Bought this suit a size up and it fit pretty well. The color (blue/green) looked awesome until about 2 months later when it faded into yellow/greenish blue. But it didn't bother me that much. About 4-5 months later I realized the shell completely lost its elasticity and was hanging loosely in water, quite embarrassing...not worth the money. A $20 piece of Sporti suit did a much better job than this one (been wearing it for half a year and still in good shape).

    Pesce
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/5/2014 Gorgeous but small

    rating star By Maria R.

    Great swimsuit but Really small ... Wish I had the right size!

    Maria R.
    ALLEN, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2013 Didn't get over my knees....

    rating star By MamaWalrus

    I have worn Speedo lap suits off and on for over 30 years.  I know my size.  This suit was so small that I could not get it over my knees to try it on.  The suit is pretty, and I know Speedo suits are comfortable in the water and last well, so 3 stars.  If it were big enough to pull on, I'd give it 5.  Sadly, Mighty Python went back.

    Perhaps the size was mislabeled.

    MamaWalrus
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2013 Great training suit

    rating star By Jenny

    Good fit on my daughter.  Tight, but true to size.  We are hoping it will hold up for most of the season.

    Jenny
    IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2013 Awesome suit! True to size; wears well

    rating star By Shannon A.

    My daughter wears this daily for swim team. It holds its shape, does not stretch out, wears well and is a great suit.

    Shannon A.
    Burien, WA

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2013 Size okay, but fades quickly

    rating star By KT

    I got this suit in purple for a Christmas present and it fit great right out of the box...I am a size 32/34 for speedo suits and I got size 32. The pattern is really pretty and the Lycra material feels great.
    HOWEVER- After wearing it about ten times, there was noticeable fading of the pattern (light purple areas turned white, darker purple areas turned pink, etc). Since this suit isn't the Endurance+ material I guess I should have expected it, but still kind of disappointing.

    KT
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 great meet suit!

    rating star By bbsc

    If you or you child is a competitive swimmer then this suit is for you.  It has lasted all of short course.   I normally go through 2 a season.  Fits likea fastskin so keep that in mind.

    bbsc
    indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2013 Really runs small

    rating star By swimmermom

    I read the reviews that said it ran small and thought great since I am small and short torsod but it is just not even sized right.

    swimmermom
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2013 Love it.

    rating star By oma76

    Looks good. Feels good.  After shopping for options, this one's a keeper.

    oma76
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2012 TOO SMALL

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This suit runs very small.  My daughter always wears a 38 and she couldn't even get this pulled up over her hip area.  It was ridiculous!

    Swim Mom
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2012 Pretty, but too small and too short

    rating star By Semi-serious swimmer

    This suit runs small and short in the torso. I usually fit a Speedo 40, but this one was obviously designed for a younger shorter person. It's good quality and very pretty, but I'm sending it back.

    Semi-serious swimmer
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2012 Team Suit..too small

    rating star By Anne

    I ordered this suit for my daughter's team suit.  I ordered the size she normally wears in speedo.  Received it very quickly,  tried it on and was tight on straps and mid section.  Ordered one size up and still too small!  
    We decided to go with the Endurance suit that she likes.  Sorry team!

    Anne
    st louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2012 Vibrant Colors

    rating star By Swimmer Girls

    This Speedo endurance is true to size. If you are buying an "endurance" suit, you have to be aware that it does not contain as much stretch as the traditional Lycra suits do. All the measurements are the same as traditional lycra suits. Maintains its color and size-does not stretch out. Thin straps dont roll, as long as you get a suit that is not too big. Would recommend for younger swimmers. Good team suit.

    Swimmer Girls
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2012 Great service but not a great fit

    rating star By Elizabeth

    Quick and easy checkout; fast shipping. No complaints about the seller! However, despite double-checking measurements and size charts for proper size selection, the suit was too small. I found another member of the swim team who can use it, though, and will be ordering a replacement in a larger size.

    Elizabeth
    OK

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz