Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Aqua Sites Flyback

Speedo Aqua Sites Flyback Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

3 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 11/2/2012 Too Small

    rating star By Michelle v.

    Size 8/Med. should fit my 10 year-old, but she couldn't get it over her hips.  I realize the fabric is not as stretchy.  However, she's used to tight suits . . . I agree with others that you probably need to go even 2 sizes up.  Too bad as the quality otherwise is good.

    Michelle v.
    BEND, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/27/2012 Swim Suit

    rating star By Swim Girl

    Fabric looked goos however the size was a child size instead of an adult. Color looked trut to the phto. Looked well made.

    Swim Girl
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2012 The swim suit is wonderful!

    rating star By doer

    Good quality material and love how it fits on my daughter who started swim team in HS.

    doer
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Wet Wonder

    This is an Endurance + suit, even though the description didn't mention it. I got it in orange and it makes me feel like a tiger! Endurance suits last over a year even though I swim at least an hour 6 days a week. I've had several Endurance suits over the years. I won't buy anything else. I also got a great sale price, so I don't know how I could have done any better! Swim Outlet is the best!

    Wet Wonder
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Great, Strong Suit

    rating star By Lydia

    This suit is perfect if you are going to use it a lot. The fabric is very durable and does not wear out as quickly as other suits. The only downside is that it is about a size or two smaller than the listed size. I ordered a 30 and it felt like a 26. The green is really nice.

    Lydia
    Wilmette, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2012 I like it.

    rating star By me

    This suit fits really well, and I was pleasantly surprised that it turned out to be an Endurance :-)

    me
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2012 Lasts but SMALL

    rating star By Swims

    This was our team suit for the summer swim this year and it has worked great but it runs very small and doesn't stretch. I am usually a 26 but I heard it ran small so I got a 28. It was small to the point of pain before, but now it is tolerable. Were I to buy again I would consider a 30.

    Swims
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2012 Way too small

    rating star By Cool aunt

    I bought this for my teenage niece, and it was way too small for her.  I thought I would try it on since we are similar size, I couldn't even squeeze it over my butt.  It is at least two sizes smaller than normal.  Had to send it back.

    Cool aunt
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2012 TOO SMALL,BUT PRETTY SUIT

    rating star By MALCOLMS MOM

    I GOT THIS SUIT FOR JULY 4 TO WEAR AT POOL, BUT IT S TOO SMALL,SNUG, AND DOES NOT FIT WELL AROUND TOP AREA.  I HAD GOTTEN THE SPEEDO ENDURANCE CUBICLE SUIT LAST YEAR AND THAT FIT PERFECTLY!  DON T KNOW WHAT THE SPEEDO COMPANY IS DOING, BUT THEIR SUITS ARE NOT AS GOOD FIT AND QUALITY AS THEY WERE LAST YEAR.  THINK I LL STICK WITH TYR DURAFAST, WHICH IS MUCH BETTER ALL AROUND AND FITS WELL.  SPEEDO IS GOING DOWN THE DRAIN WITH THEIR SUITS!

    MALCOLMS MOM
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2012 Love it, but too small!

    rating star By Kim B.

    We love these suits, but the 28 was way too small.  My daughter has worn a 28/30 in the past, but couldn't even get this suit on.

    Kim B.
    Berkeley Lake, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/16/2012 a little snug

    rating star By Mary

    Originally ordered the suit in my usual size 26, but that was much too tight. Got a 28 instead and it is still a little snug, not only in the shoulders but in the torso as well. I'm hoping it may stretch some after practicing in it for a while, but that may take a while since the fabric is really durable.

    Mary
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 Awesome print, horrible fit

    rating star By Bethany

    I saw that people said this suit runs small, so I ordered it in a 12/38. I have worn a 10/36 in the Speedo Endurance line for years, but even though I ordered this suit a size larger than usual, I could barely squeeze it on! The green print is really cute, so I will return it and buy a bigger size (thankfully Swim Outlet offers free shipping on your next order if you choose site credit).

    Bethany
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/15/2012 Very happy with it

    rating star By kate

    My daughter likes this new suit very much. Delivery is very fast. The green color is great. Even better than the picture.

    kate
    Buffalo Grove, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Cool Suit

    rating star By Rose C.

    My daughter uses it for swim practice every day. She loves the fact that it holds its shape and never fades. It looks so cool.  The colors are great!

    Rose C.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2012 Fits Great

    rating star By Heather A.

    Very comfortable strap design and very true to size.

    Heather A.
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2012 Great product!

    rating star By Tammy S.

    Another great Speedo suit. My daughter swims competitively and this suit is great - sleek fit, dries quickly and comfortable.  We have found the polyester suits to be the longest lasting.

    Tammy S.
    Shippenville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 its endurance

    rating star By kelly

    its an endurance, even though it says it nowhere in description.

    kelly
    honolulu hawaii

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/28/2012 Fit has changed

    rating star By Rebecca S.

    I purchased a Speedo Flyback polyester swimsuit a few years ago and it seemed to fit me much better. I'm still the same size I was then, but the cut and coverage doesn't seem to be the same.  I love the Endurance fabric, but unfortunately had to return this suit. I will try another brand of polyester swimsuit.

    Rebecca S.
    Laurel, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2011 Inconsistent sizing

    rating star By Mimi Booth

    I still love to shop at Swim Outlet, but it's getting more difficult to rely on accurate sizing. It may be a manufacturing fault that Swim Outlet has no control over, but it is frustrating. I've worn a Speedo size 36 for years and love the fit and durability.  It was a squeeze to try on a new Speedo in that size recently, so I ordered three suits in size 38 to ensure that I could find a fit. One TYR and one Speedo fit fine. The third suit with the Speedo flyback design was three inches  longer than the other Speedo flyback that fit perfectly. Although I love the fabric design on this suit, it will be returned.

    Mimi Booth
    Ukiah, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz