Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Off the Grid Flyback

Speedo Off the Grid Flyback Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/2/2013 small

    rating star By Kay E.

    This suit is a youth suit. Therefore it runs very small.

    Kay E.
    Maurertown, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2012 WAY TOO SMALL

    rating star By Loves dogs

    My daughter wears a 26 in a similar speedo for her HS team.  She thought the 26 was a little too tight and wanted the next size up for her practice suits.  the 28 in the suit feels even smaller than the 26 in her team suit.  Have to return it.

    Loves dogs
    Cedar Rapids, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/28/2012 great suit

    rating star By J

    second suit of this style I've purchased


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2012 LOVE

    rating star By swim girl

    Love this suit and I know it'll last super long because its an endurance plus suit! All my endurance suits last a good year and a half if I rinse them out after wearing them.

    swim girl
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2012 Awesome Fit!

    rating star By Swimmer Mom

    This suit was purchased for my daughter who swims in a summer team. The fit was perfect in every way and she said  it was super  comfortable for the competition meets. Seems like the suit will last a very long time!

    Swimmer Mom
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2012 Great

    rating star By tadpole

    looks great...


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 fit too small

    rating star By swim mom

    looks better on the picture then in person, it was also too small

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 very happy with suit

    rating star By shadam

    This suit fits exactly like any other size 36 Speedo.  It feels more stretchy than my last polyester suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2012 Sweet Suit!

    rating star By Brenda

    This suit fits well and (so far) is durable. I use it almost daily for lap swimming/teaching lessons and everything stays in place! I'm a size 5 in junior jeans (4 in women's) and the 32 pinches my butt a bit. However, it's bearable and not too big of a problem.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2012 too small

    rating star By radiation

    Bought for my daughter for swim team. The suit was so small she couldn't get her legs in. Had to return it.

    eugene, oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/5/2012 Great suit!

    rating star By Ang

    I have tried other brands but always come back to Speedo. From swimming, to water aerobics, to teaching swim lessons they have the best all around suit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2012 Good fit

    rating star By dmc

    Good suit for competition.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Rose C.

    My daughter uses it for swim practice every day.  She loves the fact that it holds its shape and doesn't fade.  I loved the price!  The colors are cool and she gets so many compliments on how nice it looks!

    Rose C.
    Colorado Springs, CO


  • 5/26/2012 Good Overall

    rating star By Maureen F.

    The suit fits well and feels good for lap swimming. The only thing I was disappointed about is that the back is not lined. This always where my swim suits wear out the fastest and it should be lined.

    Maureen F.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 It's the right size but!

    rating star By Madelyn C.

    Suit came and it is very well made. It is the right size but it seems to run snug in the hips. Hard to get on and off but great in the water. I'll be keeping it.

    Madelyn C.
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2012 Nice suit. Good fit.

    rating star By shwoodw

    Fits like a glove.  I have had great experiences with this brand.

    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By Swimmers Mom

    Great suit and looks great wet. Very comfortable

    Swimmers Mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 Awesome

    rating star By amariebourdon

    It does run a little small. But it is definetly a good suit in meets! 3 teams in my district have it!

    lawrence ks.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2012 So disappointed.

    rating star By Bunni:)

    This suit is very, very cute and durable. The first two or three times or wore it to practice, it was very comfortable. I swim about 2 hours five times a week. But suddenly, the suit started rubbing on my skin, and it leaves terrible marks and scratches whenever I wear it! I love the pattern so much that sometimes I want to wear it again, but it's just not worth it.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2011 runs short, but re-ordered it in a larger size...

    rating star By J T.

    my daughter loves the suit so much that her high school coach is considering  buying the suits for this years "team" suit.

    J T.
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz