Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16

Jade Yoga Harmony Professional (3/16") Yoga Mat 68" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 82 Results

4.5 star rating (82 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 82 customer reviews
  • 8/24/2015 Favorite Mat!

    rating star By Yogi Steph

    No slip. Ever.
    My practice has grown tremendously thanks to this mat

    Yogi Steph
    LA, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 LOVE

    rating star By Alanna

    LOVE this mat!! It is  very grippy and sticky!!! I use this for hot yoga. I put a Yogi Toes towel over this - and it grips the towel so I am not slipping all over the place.

    I'm sure this mat would be fine without the towel - I see a lot of people in my class not using the towel and they don't slide on the mat. I just like using a towel to keep my mat as clean as possible!

    I would recommend this mat. Very comfortable - good padding!

    Alanna
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2016 Love the mat

    rating star By Joan

    This is my 3rd Jade mat.  I've tried others, but I've found the right one for me!

    Joan
    Rochester NY

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2015 Great Quality, Wonderful for My Practice

    rating star By Becky

    This is the best mat I've ever owned. The no-slip material definitely lives up to its word- you'll never lose your grip on this mat! It is also very durable, despite how thin it is. As a side note, I love the raspberry color :)

    Becky
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2015 Exactly what I expected

    rating star By Yogagirl

    This yoga mat is just what I needed to help in my yoga classes. It is a good thickness and the surface is non skid so I am finding a lot of the poses easier to do. One of the other students in my class recommended it to me so I was able to try it before purchasing my own. BTW I don't find the rubber smell all that strong.


    Yogagirl
    Williamsburg VA

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2015 Mixed feelings

    rating star By kaz

    I bought this mat because of the great reviews and they are right that it is not slippery at all. However, I don't find it to be as comfortable as others have. I think it's a bit rough on the hands and I use another mat underneath it when I practice at home on a very hard floor. Since I don't do hot yoga, I may have been better off with a differently textured mat.

    kaz
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2015 Great hot yoga mat

    rating star By Cherie

    Love this mat for hot yoga. It is a nice thickness and very easy to clean. It has a great sticky grip but I sweat a LOT during my classes so I still need to use a yoga mat towel with it, to prevent slippage.

    Cherie
    LA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2015 I highly recommend this mat

    rating star By Laura

    I bought the jade harmony professional mat based on recommendations from fellow Yogis and after reading customer comments online.  I was reluctant to spend the money, but I'm so glad that I did.  This mat is amazing!  It seems very durable and I love the grippy, non-slip surface.  I bought the teal color and it's beautiful.  I couldn't be happier with my purchase.  I will never waste my money on cheap mats again!

    Laura
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 3/31/2015 changed my yoga life!

    rating star By happymidwife

    I have been practicing yoga for 18 yrs and used random mats that had some thickness to protect my knees for the most part.  I bought this mat last month and I can't believe the difference.  There is absolutely no slippage even in hot classes.  The mat allows you and assists in getting into your deepest pose possible.  I literally said tonight after a hot yoga class that this mat changed my yoga life and told my friend she has to buy it!

    happymidwife
    wayland, ma

    Fit:

  • 1/13/2015 Fabulous Yoga Mat

    rating star By Minnie Orb

    I love this mat -- the teal color is inspirational and the non-slip surface is appreciated!

    Minnie Orb
    Manteca CA

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Best Yoga Mat

    rating star By Judy

    Sturdy, doesn't slip. Have tried different mats thoughout the years, but this one is the best.

    Judy
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2014 Amended comments

    rating star By Kurt Fisher

    I am the writer of the below review that I would like to amend. Please delete this from your site or let me amend it as I have changed the hand soap that I used previously to an lemon grass and olive oil blend, I have had no problems with my grip since.  This mat is great and deserves four to five stars. I am sorry for the previous comments that were composed out of frustration.


    By Kurt Fisher from NYC on 7/2/2014
    This mat is VERY SLIPPERY for my hands, but my feet stay planted  I purchased this due to other reviews from those that claim to have a grip issue with their hands. My hands slip on this mat more than with the pvc mat I was using. I am verrry disappointed

    Kurt Fisher
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 A great, grippy mat!

    rating star By Susannah

    I searched extensively for which mat to purchase as my first 'serious' yoga mat. After going back and forth between Kulae and Jade, I am glad I chose Jade Harmony! I tend to sweat during my practice so I was really looking for a mat which would support my postures and prevent slipping during down dog, etc. I am happy to say I've found the mat! It does have a bit of a rubbery smell but it doesn't really bother me at all. The color is true to picture as well. Overall, SO thrilled with my purchase- the bang for your buck is there, and knowing they plant a tree as well leaves you feeling good!

    Susannah
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 very satisfied with mat

    rating star By Jo-Ann

    The mat is light weight and very easy to carry. I had read some comments about a rubber odor but frankly, do not find that at all. There is a great "grip" and I do not slide at all during some yoga positions. Since I selected the color black, it does pick up a lot of dust particles and I would have picked a lighter color had I thought about that more. But I am very happy with my mat and would certainly recommend it highly.

    Jo-Ann
    Marshfield, Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2014 Love it!

    rating star By Allison

    Only mat I use.  I teach yoga twice a day, and 3 times on Friday and Saturdays.  I've had the same mat for the last 3 years and it is still in great condition.

    Allison
    Muscatine, IA

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Fabulous!

    rating star By Leanne

    Love this mat! I do vinyasa yoga often but not on a daily basis.  This mat is perfect! Not too sticky but sticky enough I keep poses without slipping. Worth the investment.

    Leanne
    MA

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 It Stinks

    rating star By Denise

    This is a great mat...except it reeks of rubber despite several thorough washes. It doesn't exactly make you want to lie down close to it for practice. Any suggestions of getting it to stop stinking?

    Denise
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2016 Great mat - needed longer version

    rating star By Joy W

    I made the mistake of purchasing the 68" Harmony mat and was having serious trouble staying on the mat when practicing yoga because it's too short for my 5'10" frame. I ended up giving this mat to a friend and ordered the 74" Harmony. I'm leaving off a star because I strongly believe that suggestions for which mat length to order based on one's height should be included in the product description.  It would have saved me a lot of frustration and $.

    Joy W
    New York, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/22/2016 great, but slippery

    rating star By craddy

    Love the mat, it's great quality and thickness, definitely need to use a towel if doing hot yoga - you will SLIP everywhere.

    craddy
    dallas, tx

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2016 A World of a Difference

    rating star By GG

    I ordered the Jade Harmony yoga mat after researching yoga mats for some time. I practice Iyengar and Vinyasa 3-4 times per week and found that my cheap mat just wasn't working very well when I would slide on my mat when sweating or in a heated class. I looked for a non-slip mat for some time and decided on this mat due to the great reviews I read only and viewed on YouTube and also because I appreciated the company's ethical views and practices. I ordered the mat in slate blue and love the color. The mat has made such a difference for me in my practice since it is definitely less slippery, softer in fusion and overall solid and stable. The rubber smell was not as bad as some reviews stated and the smell went away pretty quickly. I did however hang my mat in an open space for a few days and I clean it after each use with a three part water one part vinegar spray as the company recommended. My only gripe is that the mat is not totally non-slip. While it has made a significant change in my practice and I don't slip nearly as much, I still slip a little when in down dog for example. Hopefully with more use it will become more grippy. Overall though, I am satisfied. Also love the look!

    GG
    Lakeport, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW