Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

HEAD Swimming Contour Swim Paddle

HEAD Swimming Contour Swim Paddle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 5/26/2012 light on your hands

    rating star By Deb C.

    I liked the feel of these, they were light on your hands. I have wide hands for a women ordered the small and fit perfect. I really like the design , they stay on your hand.

    Deb C.
    Larwill, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 work great for arthritis

    rating star By prunella

    One of my hands is severely arthritic, especially the thumb.  When I swim the mere pressure of the water on my hand hurts my thumb, like it's bending backwards.  I can cushion my thumb in the hand paddle, and strap it close enough to my wrist that I am now able to swim not only comfortably but more powerfully.

    prunella
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 it looks nothing like the picture

    rating star By Amazonka

    I am in utter shock. Did I get a defective one? Did the switch the design  but forgot to switch the picture? It does not have the strap nuy just flimsy plastic cables. I bought because of what I saw on the pictures and I felt the strap woul  be easy to use for some one with arthritis. Instead, the plastic ropes are hard use.

    Amazonka
    San Francisco. CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 Give your shoulders a swim workout

    rating star By Sirena 2

    I purchased these to strengthen my shoulders as part of my workouts. I tried gloves but they were heavy and awkward. I like the feeling of slicing through the water with these paddles, and they give me a workout without hurting. They are adjustable for small hands.

    Sirena 2
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2014 Nice Fit

    rating star By rmccalli

    Pleased. Smaller hand size is better to control.

    rmccalli
    Pulaski, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Nice for the money

    rating star By dabushman

    I bought these for my dailey 1.5 mile swim....they work great and are well put together. Plus with the competition at twice the price....you can't beat these swim paddles. Will order another set when I need them...GLB

    dabushman
    Berlin, Md.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2012 swimming aid

    rating star By Jaime Y

    works great for me

    Jaime Y
    Littleton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2012 Hand Paddles

    rating star By Jason

    Have used  larger paddles in the past with too much strain on shoulders. These "pull" paddles are just the right size and feel great on longer pull sets in the water. Still use my other paddles when I really want to work out. these are great on the easy days.

    Jason
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 Great for swim workouts!

    rating star By Kimberly A.

    I use these paddles daily I  enjoy the resistance they give me during my workout. I have gone through many of swim gloves and these, I think,  I will have for a while! Great product I don't have to worry about  stretching, fading, or short time wear! I highly reccommend these paddles for added resistance to your swim!

    Kimberly A.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2012 HEAD Swimming Contour Swim Paddle

    rating star By JMD

    Had previously purchased a different brand they only carried medium....Much too big, had to return.  Purchased these and they are perfect and work great!

    JMD
    Canyon Country

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 Very Comfortiable, and good Workout.

    rating star By BillyG

    Does what it says it does.

    BillyG
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2012 Great Pool Aid

    rating star By Crystal C.

    These paddles are great for added just a bit of resistance to my swimming.  They fit perfectly on my hands and are not too big!

    Crystal C.
    Kearney, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 love the resistence. more powerful strock

    rating star By william c.

    the fins and hand paddles are great. better performance. the best equipment i could have aquired.thanks

    william c.
    columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz