Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz

Ocean Potion Face Potion Clear Zinc SPF 45 1oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2013 Refreshes your face

    rating star By Eric P.

    I run an average of 7 mile plus and I highly recommend this face lotion. I live in the valley south Texas and the sun rays and the humidity outside is like running in an oven on an average good day. So choosing a face protection is very important and needed. Three things i love about this is great price, small but powerful and true protection. $3.95 is a steal, period. 1oz  is enough to last weeks. i use two  three figure tips to cover face. No more red nose, waterproof so sweat runs as fast as you go and finally the most important, wont burn your eyes.

    Eric P.
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2014 Only 7% is Zinc Oxide

    rating star By CJ

    The ingredients are not listed anywhere in the online information.  Be aware that this product contains chemicals such as octinoxate, oxybenzone, octisalate, and octocrylene.  Many people are allergic to these chemicals.  Because I am allergic, I need to use a barrier sunscreen such as zinc oxide, but this product contains only 7% zinc.  The packaging and online information infer that the product is only zinc.  Not so!

    CJ
    California

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2013 I use it everyday, greaseless and totally blocks the sun.

    rating star By gretchen

    Potion goes on greaseless and  gives total protection from the sun.

    gretchen
    towson, md

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2015 Need effective facial sunscreen

    rating star By Ed

    When I'm out in the sun, whether working in the yard or relaxing on the beach, I need a higher quality sunscreen for my face and ears. I use other types on my arms and legs. I always wear UV protective clothing and hat while working or while sitting on the beach, usually under an umbrella, minimizing sun exposure.

    Ed
    Jersey Shore

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2014 Great sunscreen Great Price

    rating star By M

    This sunscreen is lightweight, rubs in clear and really works!

    M
    New York

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 Great sun block

    rating star By Satisfied

    Recommended by my dermatologist as a good sunblock for acne prone skin. I use it all the time when I exercise (running and cycling). It goes on without leaving your skin pasty or oily.

    Satisfied
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Great product

    rating star By John

    Goes on clear, makes your skin feel great

    John
    Tampa

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2012 The best

    rating star By Teeteejojo

    I have been useing this product for a year now. I have used other face sunscreen and they usually are thicker and feel heavy.
    This goes on clear and feels really light on the face.
    Using this product with zinc oxide is the best protection for my face.
    I have a lot of freckles which turn in the sun to big patches, ( if I don't use sunscreen) so I use this everyday and it helps keep this from happening to a min.
    Would recommend.

    Teeteejojo
    Northern California

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Great product and Price!!

    rating star By Linda M.

    Works better than any other face block I've used and at a great price!

    Linda M.
    Panama City Beach, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2012 I love this stuff!!!!

    rating star By Abbie

    Face Potion Clear Zinc is the first product I have used that does not make my eyes sting.  I spent a month on the beach in Florida and I didn't get burned and my eyes felt fine.  I have probably tried 10 -15 sunscreens before I found this one.  My granddaughters use it too.

    Abbie
    Ohio

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 still the best for face, nose, ears

    rating star By busdriver

    I discovered this, in K-Mart a few summers ago; its what I use for being outdoors, yard work, pool. It goes on easily, isnt 'greasy' (not on my face, anyway), the jar is easy to stick in a purse or a tote bag. And...this jar goes a long way. Good stuff!

    busdriver
    Red Cloud, Neb

    Fit:

  • 6/18/2012 Awesome protectiom

    rating star By BMan

    My Son & I are car salesmen in Florida exposed to long hours in the Sun. I have yet to be let down by this product. It is in-expensive, good for every day use, and lasts all day! I typically am outside 8 to 12 hours a day. Awesome product. Highly recomend. My whole family uses it regularly. My 17 YO is a life guard and swears by it!

    BMan
    Tarpon Springs Fl

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz